Nicholas Sparks Dear John | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kphilip By  kphilip    
    08.16.15

    One of the best books I have ever read. It had me so involved in the book the whole time! I loved it! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheer19us By  cheer19us    
    10.07.14

    Once you start reading his books, it is so hard to put them down! I have read almost all of his books if not all of them and never been disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stayathomewife By  Stayathomewife    
    05.12.14

    I have read almost every one of his books. Love them all! They are hard to put down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klatshaw By  klatshaw    
    09.11.13

    John Sparks never fails to disappoint. His stories are heart-wrenching at times but well worth the tears!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juanita93243 By  juanita93243    
    01.31.12

    I am a HUGE Nicholas Sparks fan........and I must say I have never been disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    01.31.12

    Definitely worth reading this book. It seemed slow to start but drew me in rather quickly. I finished it in a day that was perfect for fuzzy socks, a warm blanket, and a box of tissues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    01.06.12

    Nicholas Sparks is truly a good author. He knows how to craft a beautiful and yet saddening romance. He is able to pull at your heart and engage your emotions page by page. I have read all of his books and will continue to read them as they come out. Dear John was a classic Nicholas Sparks love story gone awry...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    Amazing book. Nicholas Sparks never fails. The movie is just too different from the book to do it justice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    Another great one by Sparks. It was fantastic. Kept me interested throughout the whole book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biancaf By  biancaf    
    09.28.11

    I really enjoyed this book. I prefer reading the book to watching the movie; much more descriptive and has a different ending than the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *