Nexcare Tattoo Waterproof Bandages | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Speedyfroogie By  Speedyfroogie    
    08.20.15

    our family loves Nexcare Tattoo Waterproof Bandages! They are comfortable, stay on well even in bathtub and water! They also have cool tattoo designs which my son with autism loves so he will put a band-aid on. Thank you for making such a great prodct for families!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaHannaSue By  MaHannaSue    
    02.15.14

    My daughter loved bandaids as most kids do - but my son takes it to a whole new level. I put a box of these in his Valentine bag - who knew a 3 yr old could be so excited. Of course he is the King of 'BooBoo's' being that he has no fear paired with an extra adventurous personality. We love these because they have all his favorite characters, and most of all - they stay put & don't come off with every hand wash -so we aren't having to "get a new bandaid" every 5 minutes... Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    02.14.14

    Great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kinkihair By  kinkihair    
    02.13.14

    I am perpetually clumsy, but I also take water aerobics. These band aids actually stay on through a vigorous aerobic workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileypark By  rileypark    
    07.18.12

    I like these bandages and so do my kids. They stay on great, are comfortable and have cute designs. But they are not really that waterproof. that's why only 4 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megahottie By  Megahottie    
    07.10.12

    I used this and water still got into my cut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carriemcullum By  carriemcullum    
    03.03.12

    my son loves these because they come with some of his fav super heros on them..I like that they are waterproff and stay on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenSchwieb By  JenSchwieb    
    10.26.11

    I love these bandages! They stay put better than any other bandage I've ever come across. With other brands, I've found that I usually have to replace their bandage after every bath or handwashing. These stay on so well, even in the water. In fact, my son still has one on from three days ago, and the edges are just barely starting to come up! The designs are fun for my kids too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    08.03.11

    These bandages are great! My daughter had knee surgery and stiches needed to be covered. These are perfect....kept out the dirt AND were perfect for showering since they are waterproof! And did I mention....she was 17 at the time and loved the Nemo design!! These are now the only bandages we buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christina_weaver03 By  christina_weaver03    
    02.02.11

    Love the designs and they stay put. I love how it covers 100%. Having a boy we need all the pertection we can get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *