Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch Sunblock | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    07.14.12

    This is a great product if you don't like those sunscreens that feel so heavy and oily and come off the instant you sweat. I tried this product out when I went to a church picnic with all my family and friends. The sunscreen didn't feel heavy on my skin and I have pores and it didn't clog! It was waterproof and sweatproof so I didn't have to worry about the waterballoon fight we were gonna have in the end or the sun! My face didn't look oily (which is a big plus!), and my face wasn't a big red tomato when I got home. The only thing is they are kind of expensive, about $10 or so, and it's a 3oz tube so... i'm not entirely sure if it's worth it.

  • Way too greasy. I love all things Neutrogena except the sunscreen. I cannot recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ala__rubana By  ala__rubana    
    05.02.18

    A go to sunscreen

    An amazing sunscreen, which is light weight and has a floral fragrance. Does not feel heavy and behaves good under a foundation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I NEED Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock!

    Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock is the only one I use. I am allergic to the sun's rays and my skin, mostly my facial area will break out in painful sores unless I am properly protected. Believe me when I tell you I would love a tanning oil and be bronze all year. But, I NEED the protection Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock offers. I use 70 or 100 SPF. They work so well and I have never found another product to protect me and feel good on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowelisa By  lowelisa    
    10.11.17

    Everyday

    I use this everyday under my makeup. I use a product for dark spots so using a sunscreen is mandatory. This is light and is one of the few sunscreens that doesn't make my skin look oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    My favorite sunscreen. Non greasy and good for your face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSolo01 By  SSolo01    
    11.12.16

    Good sunscreen ,but not environmentally friendly

    I used to love this sunscreen a few years ago, because it provided great protection, it was light enough to put on your face without causing streaks or a breakout, and it didn't feel or look greasy. The ingredient list is shorter than many of the other chemical sunscreens. The big issue I have with this sunscreen is that it is a chemical sunscreen, and chemical sunscreens kill the fish/ coral reef. Also , chemical sunscreens could potentially cause cancer. I would still be buying this sunscreen if it was made with ingredients that were better for the environment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goofyfrito By  goofyfrito    
    08.06.16

    Good stuff!

    I really like this sunblock. My skin is extremely oily and this doesn't cause breakouts for me. I like that it goes on easily and provides good sun protection. My only complaint would be that it does crease when I sweat, so it needs to be reapplied frequently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    08.02.16

    I bike often and I applied this product mainly to my face because I have some sun damage on my cheeks and nose. Sadly about 20 min into the ride in sweating and all the sunscreen went into my eyes. It started burning...wasnt a good experience

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    I love Neutrogena sunscreen usually but I have tried this sunscreen twice and both times had a reaction.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    My fave

    I only use this sunscreen. It works really well with no greasy feeling or unpleasing scent. I use it daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancymustafa By  Nancymustafa    
    06.14.16

    I have been using this for years it is very gentle and very effective! I wear it even at winter or summer day at home, if you have an oily skin this may give you an extra shine as well but i think it is the case for all sunscreens i just apply some powder as a finishing touch before leaving home

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *