Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dclmtt By  dclmtt    
    07.25.13

    I use this product whenever my ends get really dry and my hair just looks dull or damaged. The product is really silky and creamy but I feel like I have to use a lot to cover my hair. Other than that it works great and makes my hair soft and moisturized again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zsifford1 By  zsifford1    
    06.02.13

    I used to use this product all the time. It made my hair shiny, strong and you could tell it was well conditioned.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    I don't know why, but for fine thin straight hair, this product did nothing for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daphremz By  Daphremz    
    09.24.11

    This product has a pleasant, light smell and a little definitely goes a long way. I don't need much to get my hair silky and tangle free. It's also great for my dy hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FleurDeLiz89 By  FleurDeLiz89    
    01.19.11

    I love this product! after using it for a few days I noticed a big change. My hair used to be very dry and now its so soft. I will deffinately buy it again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belair95 By  belair95    
    08.17.10

    Very good at helping recover my dry damage hair love the conditioner of this line too .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmrlaird2 By  mmrlaird2    
    11.29.09

    made my hair feel great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YuanYao By  YuanYao    
    11.05.09

    It is a great product and totally affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassandraP By  CassandraP    
    10.30.09

    I just moved from FL and used this product there and didn't notice any real difference. Now that I am in a place where we will actually have a winter...I will give it another shot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABRAXAS1 By  ABRAXAS1    
    10.30.09

    This looks like a great winter product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *