Neutrogena Rapid Clear | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hobbesiantrap By  hobbesiantrap    
    07.22.16

    Love it! I use these as a part of my regular nighttime skin care routine, and I've had great results in reducing blemishes and redness. No problems with my sensitive skin, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    I think out of all the acne products I have tried, this is my favorite. I use it for minor breakouts and if you use it as soon as a breakout is coming in it's almost guaranteed it this will stop it in their tracks. The only thing is I suffer from cystic acne, and nothing I have bought at a drug store has helped this issue. For that I do need to see a dermatologist. Over all I would say it's a good product, again only for minor acne.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kschwobe By  kschwobe    
    05.25.15

    I received this product from CrowdTap to review. I don't have a lot of acne, but the pimples I do get are stubborn. Washing with the cleanser dried my face out, so I'd recommend moisturizing after. I would use a gentler cleanser with the aid of the spot cream and that worked wonders. I let my boyfriend borrow the spot cream and his acne was noticeably clearer overnight, and disappeared the day after. Like any acne solution, I rotate cleansers and creams so my skin doesn't become accustomed to one type and make it ineffective. Overall liked it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    I was skeptical at first because I haven't had much luck with products from Neutrogena. However, I bought this stuff. This is amazing and it doesn't dry out your face very much. I highly recommend this product for people with mild acne

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alejandrita17 By  alejandrita17    
    04.14.15

    I love this lotion! This is the best acne lotion by far! I have tried different lotions in the past and this is the best! Works well and lasts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThisxIsxSamm By  ThisxIsxSamm    
    02.07.13

    I really like this line of products, they don't smell fantastic but they are some of the best to get rid of breakouts. After I apply them I wait a few hours and reapply and after a couple of days my breakout is usually gone and always reduced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.26.11

    Ive been going through some wierd hormonal stress and i t has been taking its toll on my skin. i have tried many things and so far have had the best results so far! I have only used it for 3 weeks now but have got great results. effective but not over drying, love it cant wait to see how it works the longer i use it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sohosunny By  sohosunny    
    03.29.11

    This seems to be for people with mild acne. I feel like it just wasn't as effective as other cleansers. Everyone's skin is different, but this certainly didn't help mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.27.09

    I love this lotion! This is the best acne lotion by far! I have tried different lotions in the past and this is the best! Works well and lasts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awheeler By  Awheeler    
    08.19.09

    Everyones skin is different... neutrogena products work for me... i use them on my face at night and wake up and the blemishes are dried out... pro activ doesn't seem to work for me... it depends really what skin type some one is

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *