Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Foaming Scrub Pink Grapefruit Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of all samples of make up bras pushup shaper dont wires

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sdana91 By  Sdana91    
    11.07.19

    Overall good face wash for normal skin

    Overall a good cleanser. A little too drying for my sensitive skin but the hubby loves it. I can?t use it as a daily wash, but I use it probably every 3-4 days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    06.18.19

    Just Okay

    I normally really enjoy Neutrogena products, however this particular scrub I did not love. First off the smell of the scrub was not my favorite. I don't like the grapefruit scent. Also I don't know if it was just my face in particular but it left it feeling a bit oily, which I don't normally have a problem with my face being oily I actually have a problem with my face being more dry. I still love Neutrogena products just didn't love this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    pretty good

    this smells good and worked for my face. everyones face is different though, it didn't work for my friend so she gave it to me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.21.19

    Superb Scrub

    I love Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Scrub! It removes dirt and oil! It gives your skin a deep clean so it feels fresh and rejuvenated! My skin is softer and smoother! I am impressed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Great for high school skin that has some acne. I used this all through high school and my skin looked great. Smells amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MermaidGlitter By  MermaidGlitter    
    08.12.16

    It's an acne cleanser... not a miracle worker.

    I have tried like every acne product you could imagine. I have paid $1-$100 for a single ance cleaner/product. I have never truly found one that makes me say yes, that's the one. This one is the same way. It cleans my face and if I forget to clean my face one day, I will have a itty bitty pimple pop up. I am still on the search for the acne cleanser that works for me.... Will update you when I find it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Good, but not for me.

    Smells good, and makes my skin feel really soft. It didn't help my acne, but different things work for different people. Its not the product for me, but its worth a shot to try.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Julifacedown By  Julifacedown    
    07.15.16

    Neutrogena face wash

    I loved using this product . it smells so good and it kept my face clean and clear. I love how it makes my skin feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    This cleanser smells great and is pretty gentle. Although, it isn't all that effective for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortsweetmom By  shortsweetmom    
    07.05.16

    Love the smell

    This face wash smells amazing! I like to use it a few times a week to help exfoliate my skin. It leave my face feeling fresh and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drispees By  drispees    
    03.28.16

    This cleanser smells great but to me doesn't do a great job at cleaning deep in the skin. I use it more for removing a layer of makeup. I've also heard the exfoliating beads in it are made of plastic and are damaging to skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    03.24.16

    Best face wash ever. I absolutely love the smell of it. Cleans my face so well, I feel like a whole new person after using this stuff. Highly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    Only thing I liked about this product is the smell I didn't think it cleaned my skin as well as other product also it broke me out worse

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    Unfortunately I have to give a bad review for this product. I used it once and I got a really bad reaction, my skin went from smooth to bumpy. I can only predict that it was the salicylic acid that this product contains that made my skin have the reaction it did. Never again will I try this

    Was this helpful?   0