Neutrogena Nourishing Eye Quad Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rbuerkle2012 By  rbuerkle2012    
    07.28.15

    This is a great product for eye makeup. It has all the colors you need for your particular eye color. There are four colors to use to emphasize your eyes. There is a base color for all over the eye. A color to use in the crease of the eye. A bright white to use at the top of the eye lid and also a dark color to bring all colors together. I use the darkest color as am eyeliner. I take a thin makeup brush and wet the tip and rub it in the color. It goes on so smooth and stays on until you remove. That means one less product to buy. I love quad eye color palettes. This one is especially great for sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrelracer532126 By  barrelracer532126    
    12.21.10

    This is one of my favorite eye shadows, very easily adaptable. Its lightweight and last all night long. The appilcator is fairly small, but its easy enough to manange.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • devdevobrien By  devdevobrien    
    12.12.10

    Its okayy i feel butt.........it creases

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisong By  allisong    
    07.07.09

    I tried Moonlight Violet after seeing it in Seventeen magazine. The colors are really pigmented. I didn't even try the applicator, but I never do anymore. I bought a $2 eyeshadow brush at Wal-mart (so it's longer) and it works great. I love love love the color. My boss noticed and was telling all my co-workers I did my makeup. So yes I'd say go and get it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caniaccropper By  Caniaccropper    
    04.17.09

    I am also a Bzzagent on this campaign. I really like the compact of eyeshadow. I love the fact that the base color has an SPF. When I first got it, I tried it with the applicator that came in the case. It was scratchy and put on too much color. I had to smudge with my finger every time to get it to look decent. I now use a flat brush and love how the colors go on. It's nice for traveling because all the colors you need are in one little case. I will probably buy this again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sajoet By  sajoet    
    04.17.09

    I am also a member of Bzzagent and am in this campaign. I actually really liked the eyeshadow. I don't use the applicator that it came with, so I agree with that aspect. I think that the base color goes on really smooth. I love that you get so many colors in the palette.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • npotts By  npotts    
    04.17.09

    have received it yet would love to try it heard great things

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shine312 By  shine312    
    03.29.09

    This convenient compact provides base, highlighter, crease and accent shades. The base provides SPF-15 to protect your eyelids. The color is very rich and applies smoothly with minimal effort. There is no need to reapply because it truly lasts all day without fading or caking up. There are 8 different color palettes available.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *