Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Makeup Remover Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love this facial cleanser. It gently cleanses the skin to leave it soft and clean and ready for your next skincare step

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.20.16

    Neutrogena Naturals

    I have very sensitive skin and I am a huge fan of Neutrogena! I like using natural products and this works great. Keeping it simple to remove makeup and face wash is just what I look for. Fresh and clean keeps my skin healthy and looking good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSHedge By  JSHedge    
    04.15.14

    This cleanser just couldn't keep up with my oily face. It often left my face feeling like it had the ghost of a residue on it, which I've experienced with a few other basic Neutrogena cleansers. I gave up on it when, after washing my face with it, I went over my face with a makeup removal cloth and found traces of makeup still present. Won't purchase it again. It did smell fantastic, though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • e_collins64 By  e_collins64    
    04.15.14

    Left my face dry, but it did its job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilmrshaynes By  lilmrshaynes    
    04.08.14

    My favorite face cleanser. I use it daily. I used to use something else, and when I got pregnant I was looking for something with fewer chemicals. I've been using this ever since and don't ever plan to switch. You only need one pump for your whole face, it lasts a very long time, and it gets the job done. I've had much fewer breakouts since using this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    I thought it removed makeup ok. But I was not impressed. The formula did not smell good and I did not enjoy it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brookehenry15 By  brookehenry15    
    01.15.14

    It felt like it cleaned my face well, but as far as the noticing a difference in my blemishes, couldn't tell.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    I had a terrible experience with this product. My face and neck broke out in a rash that did not go away for 3 days! Will not be using this again. Hope this doesnt happen to any one else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HOLLWOod2222 By  HOLLWOod2222    
    08.12.13

    My favorite face wash! I went from an expensive brand (I can't even think of the name right now) and this caught my eye while I was at Target. The neutral packaging is what I noticed first, followed by "naturals." I really appreciate the fact that brands are taking notice of the fact that their consumers don't want all the poison and extra junk in their products. Anway, I noticed a difference in softness after my first use. Soft skin, no tightness at all. Not to mention this removes waterproof eye make up better than anything else I've ever used! Even my eye-make up remover. Love love love, Neutrogena knows what their customers want.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.22.13

    Amazing feeling and my skin tone is more even and radiant. I was going to buy Clarisonic brush thing but they are like 160 and the expense of changing the heads every 3 months. This works just as well and is very gentle and good for your skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyD784 By  MommyD784    
    01.22.13

    This is my fave face wash by far! I have used so many different brands in the past but I am never quite happy with them. This one does everything, and it's very affordable! It completely washes off all of my makeup, is gentle and hydrating, doesn't leave a weird film on my face (like many others do), and it smells really good- I think it smells like apples!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lefleur212 By  Lefleur212    
    01.18.13

    Best make up cleaner ever. Its natural and it effortless removes all make up even waterproof mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Menkus By  Menkus    
    12.03.12

    This has been my cleanser since it came out. I have oily, yet sensitive skin and this works fantastic at removing dirt, oil and makeup (even mascara) without over drying or irritating my skin or eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.09.12

    i would love to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Quetta By  Quetta    
    07.18.12

    It burns!! Is not for someone with sensitive skin !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *