Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Momto2ls Momto2ls
    08.31.18

    These work well to remove make up but the system to close the packaging stops working over time. This causes that wipes to dry out sometimes before you are done using them.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Sensitive skin beware!

    As someone with dry and sensitive skin, these wipes can be very irritating; after a few whipes on the face, my face is irritated and I know it's as a result of the whipes and not the manner in which I take off my makeup. I give this three stars, however, because I have companions who have oily skin and skin that isn't sensitive and they use these with ease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    06.23.19

    The best!

    These are truly the end all be all of #Neutrogena skincare! If there was only one skincare product I could use the rest of my life, and this was it, I would be thrilled. They are perfectly moist, healthy for your skin, and don't dry your skin out like some makeup remover wipes can do. Staple make up bag item for sure!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tomlinugget By  tomlinugget    
    06.23.19

    Disappointed

    They do the job good however they?re not meant for sensitive skin whatsoever. Or for mine at least. It burned my skin and left it blotchy red. The redness toned down within 5 mins but won?t purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyfrey97 By  Amyfrey97    
    06.22.19

    Highly recommend

    I?ve used multiple make up remover wipes and these are by far my favorite, they?re gentle on my skin and don?t burn like most do and they work really well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Moisturizes while removing your makeup

    This is my go to makeup remover. Love that my skin feels smooth, doesn?t feel dry, and quickly removes my makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydneytaylor8 By  Sydneytaylor8    
    06.02.19

    Can?t go wrong!

    Best makeup remover wipes there is. Tried the off brand of this and it was awful! Worth spending the extra few dollars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    02.20.19

    I try to always wash my face but sometimes when I'm feeling lazy I always have these handy. I love the light scent. These are the only wipes I have found that will not irritate my skin which is a plus!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    Best reliable source

    No more scrubbing your face until it turns red, make up wipes became my best friend when I started to wear makeup. Now that I have this product it allows me to easily remove my make up just as easy as it was to put it on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Gets every single bit of makeup off my face no matter what kind of makeup it is every single time! Also smells pleasant and leaves my skin feeling super clean and soft. Just can be a little pricey sometimes but its well worth it when your a heavy makeup user

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    These work well to remove make up but the system to close the packaging stops working over time. This causes that wipes to dry out sometimes before you are done using them.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *