Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    09.13.12

    I love Neutrogena Make up remover cleansing towelettes. It works every time. Clean up in a box. It does leave my skin moisturize and smooth. It smells good.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Staple in my Bag

    I am a loyal wash my face at night girl, but there are SOME nights when it doesn?t happen. I always have these available at all times for those times. I bring them on road trips, or when I?m out at the pool/beach and I?m feeling a little sticky. They are a staple in my bag!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • helloislandmama By  helloislandmama    
    06.27.18

    Great product for makeup remover

    I like to use this to remove my makeup when I'm in a hurry. I also use it to help me to even out my winged eyeliner. I prefer no scent :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    Recommended!

    Affordable makeup wipes that do the trick!! It?s so hard to find cheaper makeup removing wipes that fully cleanse your face. I know that when I leave my makeup on overnight I break out badly. Neutrogena never fails to amaze me. Their products are so great. 5/5!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marizoltorres1 By  marizoltorres1    
    10.18.17

    Neutrogena Makeup Remover review by MarizolTorres

    Neutrogena Makeup Removers is one of my favorite makeup removers to use. It's great for sensitive skin, it won't irritate your skin when you scrub off stubborn makeup. You can carry it with you everywhere you go and it's not a hassle to keep. It doesn't smell like chemicals or anything, it actually smells really nice. I like it a lot, I use them even when I make little mistake on my makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Love them

    I have sensitive skin. So far this is the only make up wipe that does not make my skin break out or cause it to dry out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    Favorite!

    This is my go-to makeup remover wipes. I have used it for years and have tried others, and they are nothing compared to these. I always make sure to not run out of these lol. I use these and have tried their night lavender one as well. It leaves my skin feeling so clean and makeup free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphirediva By  sapphirediva    
    02.11.17

    Works pretty well at removing most of my makeup, especially for the price. I still have to wash my face afterwards, as expected, but this takes off a lot so my washcloth isn't covered in foundation and stained to death.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    08.02.16

    Best facial wipes ever!

    Everybody needs these amazing facial wipes! They feel so refreshing, they remove 99% of your makeup, and they clean all that dirt out of your pores. I tend to get sweaty at work so I always like to use these during my breaks cools me off, and keeps my face clean :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BarbieGirl2016 By  BarbieGirl2016    
    07.22.16

    These wipes are my fav and here is why....

    I wear makeup, when I go out. No, you don't understand....I wear makeup like I am on the E! network...lol! You name it....foundation, contour, highlight, eyeshadow, brow powder, etc. These wipes really help get it all off, which is surprising because there is so much gunk. And they don't make me break out or irritate my skin. I don't use these to remove my false eyelashes (of course), but do use one to also clean around my hairline, ears, nostril area, and jaw area. Just to be sure, I got it all. Check them out, if you haven't.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    Best Make-up Remover Wipes Ever

    My headline says it Best Make-up Remover Wipes Ever. I wouldn't buy anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *