Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • chaiilattefrappe By  chaiilattefrappe    
    03.24.21

    Don't get this- please read.

    These work, but they aren't the best for your skin nor the environment. They are harsh on your skin, and they create a lot of waste in the environment. Try a cleansing balm or cleansing wash or a micellar water instead.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tumcsec By  tumcsec    
    01.14.21

    Wonderful product!

    I?ve used these for quite a while. They are large enough to get all my makeup off when I wear it. Cool and comforting and they smell nice. This past year when I?ve very seldom worn makeup I use them for a quick face cleaning without having to use soap and water. We camp a lot and they are perfect for that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    4stars

    Works well until sheets get dried out which is before pack is empty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.20.20

    Gets dried out

    Neutrogena has wonderful products. The only problem I had with the makeup remover, since I don't use makeup every day, was that the sheets get dried out too soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.19.20

    Amazing

    When using a makeup towelette instead of liquid make up remover, this is always the product I turn to. Great product without an overly oil feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilmuns By  lilmuns    
    12.19.20

    my favorite wipe! not harsh on my skin and removes EVERYTHING!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautybabemaria By  beautybabemaria    
    12.18.20

    Love love love

    I love these remover wipes they work so well and doesnt cause any irration for my sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimkat726 By  Kimkat726    
    12.18.20

    Great product

    Love these! They remove my makeup so easily and also remove it fully

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tanneryrose By  Tanneryrose    
    12.17.20

    Love love love them!!

    Love these I've been using them ever since I started using makeup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.16.20

    Best facial wipes

    I love these wipes. I have a pack in my room right now that I periodically use to clean my face. I highly recommend!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • koolklawz By  koolklawz    
    12.09.20

    Effective and useful...

    I mostly buy cruelty free products, but these wipes are one of the few that are effective and don?t irritate me. They?re great for makeup and also useful for accidental spills and smudges on my clothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Best on the market.

    I switched from this brand of makeup wipes to a less expensive brand that was on sale, thinking they're all the same. They're not. The other brand was harsher on my skin, burned my eyes, and didn't smell great. I gave them away and went to buy more Neutrogena. These are by far the best makeup wipes on the market.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    These wipes are one of my favorites when it comes to removing my makeup, leaving my skin clean and without irritation

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariejess123 By  Mariejess123    
    11.24.20

    Great makeup wipes

    Love these makeup wipes OMG when I get home I use them and my face feels so fresh love them .

    Was this helpful?   0