Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Wrinkle Night Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mainejoanne By  Mainejoanne    
    07.13.17

    Go the Neutrogena way

    I absolutely love this night cream. If you're going to go the drugstore route, then Nutrogena is the way to go. I find a mild tingling sensation when I first apply it. I believe this is the retinol working away at the fine lines on my face! I also find that it's really useful in acne prevention and treatment. I love this and it's my standby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alladora By  alladora    
    06.17.17

    good results

    I started using this after I noticed small lines forming on my face, not to deep but there none the less. I researched and read reviews and decided to give it a go. I noticed it made my skin softer only after a couple of uses and after about 3 weeks I noticed an improvement in my overall skin. The fine lines started to soften, and my pores seemed smaller. I was very pleased with this product. And would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    I did not like this product because it is silicon based. Quite simply, the price is so cheap for a reason. I would suggest investing in a higher end wrinkle cream like La Mer or Guerlain or Lancome. Neutrogena claims to be healthy for the skin, but the results are not long lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caitlinnicolelongwell By  caitlinnicolelongwell    
    06.07.15

    I did not see a difference after using this product. I have sensitive skin and did not have a reaction so that is why it gets 2 stars. It is gentle enough that my skin did not get all red and blotchy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skconcepts By  Skconcepts    
    04.30.13

    Wonderful line and like the healthy easy benefits

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanaBug By  JanaBug    
    04.30.13

    I'm a loyal Neutrogena user and have been since high school... so about 25 years now. As a result, I can go out or to work with a bit of eyeliner, mascara and lip gloss without feeling unfinished. But no one can stop the march of time, so when I started seeing fine little lines, I switched to this product. I was not pleased at all. I felt it was too heavy and it stung a little bit and it left my skin with red patches. I have since switched back to Neutrogena's Ageless Essentials... the perfect night cream. I can live with the fine lines a little while longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maia616 By  maia616    
    10.12.12

    Saw this in a magazine and it was recommended by a dermatologist. It's okay, it made my skin soft and moisturized but didn't see any other effect compared to my Oil of Olay. Smells great and glides on the skin easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • unaskier By  unaskier    
    10.11.12

    I have not seen a difference in fine lines, but this is the only cream I'll use for my sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bearrii By  bearrii    
    06.29.09

    Saw absolutely NO difference. Would not buy again. Philosophy's Help Me is what I would recomend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *