Neutrogena Fragrance Free Transparent Facial Bar Original Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.21.19

    This is a great way to remove any excess oil and unclog pores on the face! It's gentle and doesn't make your skin dry or irritated! It lathers up nicely! This bar will last a long time which is nice! It's inexpensive and works great! I definitely recommend trying it out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alison333 By  alison333    
    10.01.18

    Its the best

    Reasonably priced, no weird perfumey smell, excellent for my sensitive skin-my only soap!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Criselle By  Criselle    
    10.01.18

    Amazing.

    This sop bar is really amazing. I've been using this transparent bar for a very long time and I love the results . Great price Great product. Absolutely Recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn2184 By  Jenn2184    
    09.27.18

    Great cleansing bar

    I use this facial soap bar 2-3 times a day to keep my oily face clean and healthy. This product dramatically reduces the amount of outbreaks I get and keep my face oil free. There's never any residue left over either. I love the clean smooth feeling I get after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbywallace By  abbywallace    
    07.10.15

    Great item leaves no residue and leaves your skin clean and super soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    This stuff is great at removing your makeup. Also it doesn't cause breakouts but it is a bit drying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msreallyblessed By  Msreallyblessed    
    04.13.15

    I like Neutrogena products , however this is not for all skin types left my sensitive skin feeling a little dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Texxasgurl45 By  Texxasgurl45    
    07.24.14

    I like Neutrogena products, but this just didn't please me. The soap smells nice. It lathers pretty good too, but it left my face feeling dry. I felt like if I smiled, my skin would crack. I have combination skin and my dry areas did not appreciate this soap. The oily areas did feel soft and smooth. I don't recommend if you have dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saratogasue By  saratogasue    
    07.11.14

    This is a great bar for one with normal skin but if you have acne prone skin, this might do much for you. However, after a wash, the face feels fresh and supple so it definitely works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.09.14

    I keep the bars on hand when I travel and I have a liquid pump of the same soap in my shower that I use for my face and body (kills that dreaded summertime chest pimple lol). It's a wonderful product that is great for all skin types (I've got combination/sensitive skin). Other cleansers I've used have irritated my skin or left it dried out but I love my Neutrogena!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *