Neutrogena Cleansing Facial Wipes Singles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sixela By  Sixela    
    03.18.21

    Face Saver !

    I have been using Neutrogena Facial Wipes for 12 years. They are a absolute MUST buy. These Make-Up cleansing towels are the perfect compatible travel size. Just toss one in your purse and wipe away any form of makeup before the gym, or after a night out. Perfect for even water proof make up! Highly suggest this Buy you won't regret it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aurora88 By  aurora88    
    03.17.21

    Soo compact

    These are sooo convenient to have on hand , I love them and they do the job perfectly

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jellybeanr By  jellybeanr    
    03.17.21

    On the go Face Cleaner

    Love to use these on my eyes. Takes off the mascara on my eyes. Eyes feel good after. No irritating residue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmAtHome By  AmAtHome    
    03.17.21

    Keep a few in the fridge - refreshing!

    I like the singles, they don't dry out as fast as the others. Pretty effective at removing makeup, but sometimes I have to use 2 and I don't wear that much makeup. I do often feel like I have to rinse my face after, but that's with all the wipes I've tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sharip By  Sharip    
    03.17.21

    Works alright

    These work alright, but has a chemical I'm allergic too so can no longer use. Now I use a natural product with no chemicals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    03.16.21

    great for on the go

    i love that these are easy to carry anywhere. they are the best brand of wipes i have used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    03.16.21

    great makeup wipes

    Neutrogena is usually my go to brand for makeup removal wipes. The quality of the wipes is really good. Neutrogena also makes a grapefruit fragrance makeup remover for people like me who have acne.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    Love the singles!!

    I have been using these wipes for 10 years now and would not change to anything else. They are so convenient and now these singles are great to keep in my car, purse, and anywhere you need to store a few.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CaliStefanie By  CaliStefanie    
    03.16.21

    Convenient and effective!

    These cleansing wipes are great! While I have used the full-sized one before, these are so convenient and do not dry out! I have brought them in my purse, left them in the center console of my car, and I have yet to be disappointed. They are great for a quick "freshen-up."

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sportymommas By  Sportymommas    
    03.16.21

    Perfect Refresher

    I absolutely love these individually wrapped cleansing cloths. I toss them in my gym bag or purse and they always come in handy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lisa2082 By  Lisa2082    
    03.16.21

    Neutrogena

    These are great for on the go. I was on a beach volleyball team a few years ago and wished I had these in my bag to use after the games. Or they would be great to use on vacation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megstreich By  megstreich    
    03.16.21

    Great for on-the-go!

    Love these wipes for travel! Pre-Covid, my husband and I traveled a lot and these were so nice to have in my carryon to use at our hotel. They work great for wiping off all my makeup and grime after a long day of sight seeing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LilyShay1616 By  LilyShay1616    
    03.12.21

    Super convenient and easy

    I love using these wipes because I can put them in my bag or just put them on my desk. Sometimes when I get home, I don't feel like going through the entire process of washing my face when I have makeup on, but this makes it so much cleaner and easier to get ready for bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    03.12.21

    These are great! Super convenient. I love them for travel and on the go. I always have one in my person. They are gentle but have good moisture and are effective at cleaning my face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nickelet11 By  nickelet11    
    03.11.21

    Super Convenient

    I love these wipes! I've been a loyal fan of Neutrogena for a while and have used their regular sized make up remover wipes before. I love that these are super convenient to put in my purse and use while out and about anytime.

    Was this helpful?   0