Nestle Toll House Premier White Morsels Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Really good in cookies

    Toll House white chips are really good especially in homemade cookies with macadamia nuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dogtrainer By  dogtrainer    
    09.27.18

    Good flavor for Recipes

    I choose to use the Nestle Toll House Premier White Morsels if I am following a recipe that calls for white chocolate. I do not like the taste enough to eat them out of the bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I?ve used these for white chocolate macademia nut cookies and to make vanilla fudge. I?m a white chocoholic!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    I do like these as a snack or to make my own covered pretzels or pop in pancakes. The only flaw is they don't melt down easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Yum!

    Delicious! Even easy to melt! The other day I used these morsels to make chocolate covered Oreo's! They were a huge hit!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    By far my husband's favorite morsel! Whether you put them in macadamia nut cookies or brownies or anything, they have a delicious taste and creamy texture. No wonder he loves them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindseyrgs By  lindseyrgs    
    01.08.16

    Nestle chips are always my go to for cookies! The only reason I didn't give these 5 stars is because they aren't the best for melting. But, they do have great taste and are great in cookies!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    09.11.15

    I love white chocolate and these are a wonderful change. if you have ever heard of craisin cookies with these morsels and how delicious they taste. if not give them a try. they are great plain too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nancyrob By  Nancyrob    
    09.10.15

    My granddaughter won't eat chocolate but she will eat these. She thinks the white morsels are just plain candy, not chocolate. I like to melt these morsels and drizzle over cake, cookies or candy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jayhyman By  jayhyman    
    07.08.15

    These are morsels that must be hidden in my house. otherwise, everyone would eat them before I have a chance to bake with them. I love white chocolate. I indulge on it sparingly, but when I do these morsels are baked in a delicious white chocolate chip cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.07.15

    I love these. I use them in baking, crush them up to make rainbow chip frosting, melt them for truffles, and sometimes I just eat them strait.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love white chocolate in general! It goes great with cookies and is a nice change from milk chocolate and this is a classic brand. :]

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorena11bro By  lorena11bro    
    03.05.15

    Nestle Premium White Cookies are fantastic. I use these to take to my meetings or to send with the my nieces and nephews to school for a treat. They are easy and quick, yet they taste like I spent a good "chunk" of time baking them from scratch! Super yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    Nestle is the brand to bake and decorate, use this brand consistently

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These chips are perfect for making chocolate covered strawberries and pretzels. Easy to melt.

    Was this helpful?   0