Nestle Toll House Dark Chocolate & Mint Morsels Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • StaceyFarkas By  StaceyFarkas    
    11.18.15

    We purchased these to make mint cookies for a get together we had the other day. They were so good. Everyone loved them. They were soft and chewy. The mint wasn't over powering. It had just enough favor. I would really these to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luv2help2 By  luv2help2    
    09.13.15

    I will never go for another brand of chocolate morsels. The taste of a generic brand and Nestle' morsels are like night and day. Love to make cookies sometimes. I really just love eating them out of the bag as a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cindykerschner By  cindykerschner    
    07.09.15

    I'm a mint and chocolate lover. I used these to make fudge and it was sooooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ksammi20 By  ksammi20    
    06.18.15

    These are great to make cookies for. I like to make chocolate cookies with a hint of mint. Also chocolate chip and mint cookies are great for cookie exchanges.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    This is good for using with mild chocolate chips and Eagle Brand Condensed Milk to make Mint Chocolate Fudge. It is oh so creamy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Great to put in cookies for the holidays if you like mint chocolate chip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.25.14

    I use this in a lot of my baking-love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Nestle's is the only brand of chips I will use they melt well every time and taste the best. They may cost a bit more than the store brand but are worth it for the quality that you get. I use the mint in my double chocolate cookies to give a bit of a zing to them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    These are really good inside of a chocolate cake!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love that they're ready for any use or even just a naughty snack. It makes everything so much easier and they're good year round whether it be for Valentines chocolates or Holiday cookies they're great to have handy for any occasion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jencat75 By  jencat75    
    03.14.13

    Nestle Tollhouse Dark Chocolate and Mint Morsels are a good addition to the Nestle Tollhouse line. They are great for adding to brownies and chocolate bar cookies. They were not my favorite in a traditional chocolate chip cookie recipe, but can see the applications. My favorite is eating them as a treat right out of the bag!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freestuffjanedoe By  freestuffjanedoe    
    01.25.13

    These are exellent! perfect in chocolate chip cookies or just eating straight out of the bag

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthomaslamit By  kthomaslamit    
    11.20.12

    awesome ! wouldn't think of using any other brand of chips ever !!! dark chocolate & mint is my favorite !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    yum yum yum. I add these to my chocolate cupcake mix and make a mint frosting-its oh so tasty

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    made a chocolate cookie using these instead of bakers chocolate and they taste like girl scouts mint thins! Mmmmm!

    Was this helpful?   0