Nestle Pure Life Purified Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AmyKlossner AmyKlossner
    12.02.11

    This is the best bottled water out there. Most bottled water taste just like the tap water in my sink, but Nestle Pure Life doesn't. I think it is the minerals that are added to it. I don't drink anything else when it comes to bottled water.

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    04.14.12

    I can't imagine paying for bottled tap water. The oil and resources that go into making the plastic bottles and manufacturing plain old tap water is incredibly high. For the cost of 2 cases of this, you can get a water filter and make sure own bottled water. Glass bottles or BPA-free reusable bottles are so much better for our health and the planet. Sorry to be on a soapbox...

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bertandy By  Bertandy    
    07.31.16

    Refreshing taste

    Nestle Pure Life Purified Water is very tasty and does not leave an after taste in your mouth. AZ water is not very good so drinking Nestle Pure Life is very refreshing. It taste like the spring water I used to drink when I was a child gowning up in NC.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Very refreshing and easy to grab on your way out the door.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    04.03.16

    I enjoy Nestle water and it is very refreshing. Very convenient for grab and go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • satsingh By  satsingh    
    04.02.16

    I really love this mineral water bottle. It's affordable as well as it tastes great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    The nestle pure life purified water is a good alternative if your tap water is not drinkable. It is usually comparable to the price of most local grocery stores' brand water. As a family that is on the go having water available at our disposal is something that is very important.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tressiealice By  tressiealice    
    02.09.16

    As far as bottled water goes, this is just as good as any other type; however, you can usually find it cheaper than other brands, so it is a better deal. That being said, you can buy a water filter for your tap, buy a few sturdy water bottles, and fill them up daily to amount to the same thing. It will be the same quality water but you won't be throwing away all those bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melanieCali By  melanieCali    
    01.16.16

    This water has a great taste and its not salty or has a plastic taste like other water brands. Plain and fresh water. The pack is really comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    All water is NOT created equal! But this water is awesome! No aftertaste, no added flavor..............jut water!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everythingandnothin By  everythingandnothin    
    08.07.15

    I really love this water! It tastes so fresh and doesn't have any iron taste! I love how refreshing it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    This water definitely has the best taste of any bottled water out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *