Nestle Pure Life Purified Water Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bertandy By  Bertandy    
    07.31.16

    Refreshing taste

    Nestle Pure Life Purified Water is very tasty and does not leave an after taste in your mouth. AZ water is not very good so drinking Nestle Pure Life is very refreshing. It taste like the spring water I used to drink when I was a child gowning up in NC.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Very refreshing and easy to grab on your way out the door.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    04.03.16

    I enjoy Nestle water and it is very refreshing. Very convenient for grab and go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • satsingh By  satsingh    
    04.02.16

    I really love this mineral water bottle. It's affordable as well as it tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    The nestle pure life purified water is a good alternative if your tap water is not drinkable. It is usually comparable to the price of most local grocery stores' brand water. As a family that is on the go having water available at our disposal is something that is very important.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tressiealice By  tressiealice    
    02.09.16

    As far as bottled water goes, this is just as good as any other type; however, you can usually find it cheaper than other brands, so it is a better deal. That being said, you can buy a water filter for your tap, buy a few sturdy water bottles, and fill them up daily to amount to the same thing. It will be the same quality water but you won't be throwing away all those bottles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melanieCali By  melanieCali    
    01.16.16

    This water has a great taste and its not salty or has a plastic taste like other water brands. Plain and fresh water. The pack is really comfortable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    All water is NOT created equal! But this water is awesome! No aftertaste, no added flavor..............jut water!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • everythingandnothin By  everythingandnothin    
    08.07.15

    I really love this water! It tastes so fresh and doesn't have any iron taste! I love how refreshing it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    This water definitely has the best taste of any bottled water out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    06.20.15

    Nestle water is about as good as any other bottled water, just not as expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caramel1980 By  caramel1980    
    06.18.15

    I am a huge water drinker and Nestle seems to have a funny taste for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lehua07 By  Lehua07    
    06.18.15

    Good tasting, clean, pure water. Inexpensive. Easy to find when shopping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Monkeysyd By  Monkeysyd    
    06.16.15

    Cheap and easy to find drinking water. Good for quick grabs though I prefer smart water or figi.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lunarrain13 By  lunarrain13    
    06.08.15

    I am not a fan of bottled water, most taste like dust is mixed in..or metal taste. And the fact that I am not a fan of the waste of the bottles and caps, I prefer filling up my own cup. But in a pinch I will buy this time to time traveling and the taste is smooth and clear. It is first chose for me.

    Was this helpful?   0