Nestle Butterfinger Peanut Butter Cups | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SheilaMR SheilaMR
    04.19.14

    These new Butterfinger peanut butter cups are the most amazing thing I have tasted in a very long time. You have the original Butterfinger taste blended with some smooth peanut butter and the chocolate just melts in your mouth! I literally had the taste in my mouth 10 minutes after I finished it! Definitely my new favorite candy!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Nestle Butterfinger

    Creamy milk chocolate filled with rich delicious peanut butter and butterfinger mix. Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • photos By  photos    
    10.17.17

    Fantastic!

    Butterfinger was my choice of a candybar when I was a small child. That being said this is so delicious that I want more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clpaulk919 By  Clpaulk919    
    10.16.17

    By far my favorite peanut butter candy. & they make excellent cookies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crisyk By  crisyk    
    10.16.17

    Can't beat it chocolate and butterfinger all in one. Perfect portion size. One of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ExploreBeautyXO By  ExploreBeautyXO    
    10.14.17

    Trick or treaters would love this!

    I agree that this is better than the original. If I had to pick between Reese's Cups and Butterfinger, I would probably pick the first, but with this I get the best of both worlds! It's tasty and what better time to try it than now with all the Halloween candy around?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.13.17

    Good, but not best!

    The candy has an interesting taste. But, I have to say, that I still like Reese's Peanut Butter cups better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sparkly11 By  Sparkly11    
    03.09.17

    candy

    I love lots of things chocolate except pecans' or almonds

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    These are pretty tasty treats. I find these at my local stores for 2 for $1.00.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sand_doll By  Sand_doll    
    06.11.16

    Better version lol

    Ok so I really don't like the original ones but this ones are delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelsealove95 By  Chelsealove95    
    06.08.16

    Let me just say that I was comparing it to Reese's cups when I tried it, and they're WAY better than Reese's. I love Butterfingers, but mixed with peanut butter-y goodness it's to DIE for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *