Nescafe Tasters Choice House Blend Single Serve Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    It's cheap, quick, and easy to make. It's not the best flavor, but not the worst either.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • responsiblewife By  responsiblewife    
    05.19.15

    I am an ardent coffee/tea drinker so I keep experimenting with different brands. I've found Nescafe instant coffee is one of the best so far.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClassySassyMrs By  ClassySassyMrs    
    09.17.14

    Love these for on the go, allowing me to stick to my budget instead of grabbing a cup at my local coffee house. Tastes just as great as brewed coffee but still so convenient. Just want to have sugar, creamer with you to taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m93312 By  m93312    
    07.16.14

    Nescafe tasters choice instant coffee is good. I like the variety of flavors offered. It is not as strong tasting as regular perked coffee but it works when on the go or you run out of regular.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSS727 By  SSS727    
    06.27.14

    So quick and easy, especially in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.23.13

    This is the best instant coffee around! When I cant use my Keurig I go to this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.22.13

    All the flavor from Nescafé in convenient packets! I love them because they are ready for me to use especially when I am in a rush. The variety of flavors are delicious! Hazelnut is my fave.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I take these with me if I know I have to have some coffee handy and don't have a lot of room great for bringing camping.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2kitty2pups By  2kitty2pups    
    10.22.13

    I love these. They are so handy in those times where you may be out of regular coffee or whatnot. I used to think that instant coffee could not smell good or taste good. Taster's Choice changed my mind.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.08.13

    I like these for traveling. For an instant drink, it's a good taste. Just bring sugar or sweetener along. It's not one to drink straight.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erikameister By  erikameister    
    04.24.13

    my girlfriend loves this, personally the taste does nothing for me. i have tried to dress it up with sugar and creamer but nothing fixes it enough to put it down and I drink a LOT of coffee. not something i recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.21.13

    love its intense aroma,these singles are so handy i always take them with me when i travel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    great for travel or occasionally when I run out of my regular coffee. Wish they had more flavors and also more decaf flavor options. A little pricey, but i buy when on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    i take these camping. They are so convenient. All I need is hot water from the campfire and a mug. They are easy to pack.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.24.12

    THIS IS GOOD IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO MAKE COFFEE YOU CAN ALWAYS TAKE THIS TO GO AND EVERYTHING ELSE :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *