Nescafe Tasters Choice House Blend Single Serve | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • iamwellness iamwellness
    09.25.12

    i take these camping. They are so convenient. All I need is hot water from the campfire and a mug. They are easy to pack.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    It's cheap, quick, and easy to make. It's not the best flavor, but not the worst either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • responsiblewife By  responsiblewife    
    05.19.15

    I am an ardent coffee/tea drinker so I keep experimenting with different brands. I've found Nescafe instant coffee is one of the best so far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClassySassyMrs By  ClassySassyMrs    
    09.17.14

    Love these for on the go, allowing me to stick to my budget instead of grabbing a cup at my local coffee house. Tastes just as great as brewed coffee but still so convenient. Just want to have sugar, creamer with you to taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m93312 By  m93312    
    07.16.14

    Nescafe tasters choice instant coffee is good. I like the variety of flavors offered. It is not as strong tasting as regular perked coffee but it works when on the go or you run out of regular.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SSS727 By  SSS727    
    06.27.14

    So quick and easy, especially in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.23.13

    This is the best instant coffee around! When I cant use my Keurig I go to this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.22.13

    All the flavor from Nescafé in convenient packets! I love them because they are ready for me to use especially when I am in a rush. The variety of flavors are delicious! Hazelnut is my fave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I take these with me if I know I have to have some coffee handy and don't have a lot of room great for bringing camping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2kitty2pups By  2kitty2pups    
    10.22.13

    I love these. They are so handy in those times where you may be out of regular coffee or whatnot. I used to think that instant coffee could not smell good or taste good. Taster's Choice changed my mind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.08.13

    I like these for traveling. For an instant drink, it's a good taste. Just bring sugar or sweetener along. It's not one to drink straight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *