Nescafe Classic Greek Coffee Frappe | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mariasays mariasays
    06.28.17

    summer= Frappe cafe is calling !!

    As i am Greek from the North especially from Thessaloniki where Frappe first inverted - by mistake though- i state that Nescafe Classic Greek is the only coffee for the original Frappe. The foam , the flavour and the scent of Nescafe are the secrets for a successful Frappe. Add 1 spoon Necface, 1 spoon sugar, a bit water (no more than 1 cl) in a shaker (for frappe) - alternatively you can use a small mixer machine- and when u can see only foam add ice cubes , a lot of cold water and enjoy it ! The best iced coffee for hot temperatures! note: DRINK IT Slowly with a straw -!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    summer= Frappe cafe is calling !!

    As i am Greek from the North especially from Thessaloniki where Frappe first inverted - by mistake though- i state that Nescafe Classic Greek is the only coffee for the original Frappe. The foam , the flavour and the scent of Nescafe are the secrets for a successful Frappe. Add 1 spoon Necface, 1 spoon sugar, a bit water (no more than 1 cl) in a shaker (for frappe) - alternatively you can use a small mixer machine- and when u can see only foam add ice cubes , a lot of cold water and enjoy it ! The best iced coffee for hot temperatures! note: DRINK IT Slowly with a straw -!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    Taste of this coffee is awesome.In the winter time I drink three cups of coffee,very refreshing touch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplyvall5 By  simplyvall5    
    04.24.13

    This tasted like it came from a fancy coffee shop but no it didn't i bought it at the store and it was great i couldn't get enough. I drank to much coffee that day got allot done i had to go buy more. LOVED IT !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.31.12

    I love all the nescafe coffee and this one is not an exception.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • funKat By  funKat    
    05.29.09

    I love coffee!! I love frappe..This one is good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poalady44 By  poalady44    
    05.06.09

    This sounds delicious I can't wait to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apsodarffilm By  apsodarffilm    
    05.06.09

    I love iced coffee and this was good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agaphmou By  agaphmou    
    05.03.09

    This is the most popular beverage in Greece.It's a delicious coffee drink which can be made hot for the winter or cold for warm weather months.It's very refreshing and can be made with several different recipes.The most popular one being to use NESCAFE CLASSIC.Place two teaspoonsful in a shaker cup,with one teaspoonful or more of sugar.Add about an ounce of water and shake very hard,a foam will be produced.Add ice cubes,water and milk to taste.Some people like it without milk,I like it with alot of milk.Try it :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *