Nature's Bounty Nature s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nails Gummies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.21.20

    Nature's Bounty Nature s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin and Nails Gummies have a great flavor. I love whenever I can take a gummy treat instead of a pill.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovey2000 By  Lovey2000    
    06.21.20

    Love this product♥️ easy to chew and works very well for my nails and hair growth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    Good

    My sister loves these and I noticed that her hair and skin truly look healthier. I wish I could take them but they aren't vegetarian. That's why I am giving them three stars. I think nature's bounty needs to make more supplements for different dietary options.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    07.25.19

    They work!

    I love these gummies! They taste great and keep my hair and eyebrows from falling out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SandyEggo By  SandyEggo    
    02.21.19

    Great Taste and Easy to take

    I have been taking these for about 6 months to help increase the strength of my nails and attempt to help thicken my hair. The taste is great and like many other gummy vitamins, they are easy to take. Since I started taking these vitamins, I have notice some small changes. My nails seem a little bit stronger and my hair is starting to feel thicker. My hair stylist has commented on the reduction in split ends which would mean it has helped strengthen my hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    10.13.18

    Taste good!

    Great taste, just like gummy candy but good for you. I honestly haven't seem a major difference in everything that it is suppose to do, but I have seen some improvement in my nails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    Biotin Sensitivity

    This product may work very well for some, but it does not work at all for me. By using this product, I discovered my intolerance to biotin in any and all products. If this product causes your skin to break out into cystic acne, please be aware that it is most likely the biotin. Now, I always read labels for biotin and stay very far away from products with the ingredient.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bgummert22 By  bgummert22    
    03.03.18

    Just right

    I have been taking these vitamins for about 3 months and have noticed an overall improvement in my skin and hair especially! My nails have always been very healthy and grow like crazy, but I was struggling with some adult acne and hair that wasn't growing very fast. These are just what I needed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    01.10.18

    upset my stomach

    While the flavor of these Gummi Vitamins from Nature's Bounty was nice,I had to discontinue taking them. They caused severe stomach cramps and bloating for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkiling01 By  nikkiling01    
    12.28.17

    Nails are healthy and strong

    These vitamins taste pleasant and they really work. I've had dry brittle nails as long as I can remember and a few weeks after starting to take these, my nails are stronger than ever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkylove88 By  pinkylove88    
    12.27.17

    My hair loves these gummies

    I have been consuming these gummies with biotin for a year and really my hair has grown much more than before, besides it is more bright and strong, the gummies have a very pleasant taste and aroma, they are free of artificial substances I love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iwishiwasaswan By  iwishiwasaswan    
    11.09.17

    Tastes good!

    I really love these vitamins!! The only downside that I?ve found is how quickly I go through them compared to the cost. The taste is really good, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Texasbabycantu By  Texasbabycantu    
    10.13.17

    Put your self first

    I like that it's not like chalk lol. It's really tasty and hey I get good skin and I get hair groth as well as my nails. #gummmmys

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadipanella By  sadipanella    
    08.21.17

    AMAZING!!!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH!!!! first of all, they taste great. i love the gummies so much, it makes you want to take it even more!! the results were amazing and fast. my nails and hair grew so fast and they were both much stonger and healthier because of this product. now me my mother and my sister all use it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    The Best vitaminsTo Help help nails,skin &hair out

    Ive tryed this supplements for your nails,hair and skin,they really make your fingernails Grow.

    Was this helpful?   0