Nature Valley Nut Clusters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jdmmom143 By  jdmmom143    
    02.12.13

    Kinda expensive but they are yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenyluv09 By  jenyluv09    
    02.12.13

    I buy this all the time. Healthy and yummy all in one ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaFrugal By  MommaFrugal    
    01.31.13

    A little pricey for me but they are delicious and a great on the go snack! Love the resealable bag!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goinggreener By  goinggreener    
    07.30.10

    I absolutly love these!! I could sit and eat the whole bag! But the only downside is, is that they are a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mje_1964 By  mje_1964    
    07.29.10

    I tried these and though they were good- they seemed a little sweeter than I would expect. I thought they were also a bit on the expensive side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willowberryroad By  willowberryroad    
    07.22.10

    I received a free package of these in the mail from the company during a giveaway. They were so delicious that I wanted more. I'm hungry just thinking about them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Gross.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherjon896 By  sherjon896    
    11.02.09

    I love the nut lovers clusters! Unless you can catch it on sale, the price is a little high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetbear2 By  sweetbear2    
    11.02.09

    I got a free sample of the clusters and they tasted great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kewpielover By  kewpielover    
    11.01.09

    Since I have tried a "free" sample of these nut clusters, I have purchased 5 bags already in just a month. I usually do not purchase items like these unless they are so good I have to have. I have used coupons, plus they seem to be cheaper at Walmart and Target so far. The first bag only lasted one sitting. But now I put in small baggies (snack size), and take them with me. These cluster are just devine, they have the combined tastes of sweet and salty it is just DELICIOUS. Bag is resealable too. GREAT item.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *