Nature Valley Granola Thins Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DeniceD By  DeniceD    
    08.10.14

    I love these for a quick pick-me up snack at the desk in the afternoons at work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Scottiegirly By  Scottiegirly    
    07.28.14

    I love these they have a great crunch and the ones with chocolate on the bottom are the best ! Sadly now I'm gluten free and can't eat them but they still are good for thoes people who can great small snack to throw in your purse if your on the go as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollygiron By  hollygiron    
    07.20.14

    I thought they were okay, my kids didn't like them though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetyBaby By  SweetyBaby    
    07.18.14

    Always flavorful and a great in between meal snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktxx22 By  ktxx22    
    07.18.14

    These are perfect if you want to curb a sweet tooth craving! I love the crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cooljewel By  cooljewel    
    12.08.13

    these are a delicious source of energy and protein! whether its the ones with the yummy chocolate on the bottom or the ones with the enticing peanut butter, they are all soooo good!!!! definitely buying them every week!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    11.14.13

    Yummy good tasting. Very filling. Everyone is happy to have it as a snack. Best tasting snack.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kboles By  kboles    
    11.12.13

    very yummy, must hide them and eat in the pantry with the door closed to keep the kids from devouring them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jkhkjh By  jkhkjh    
    08.11.13

    Really yummy! I love these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlondieChell By  BlondieChell    
    03.26.13

    Yummy, but not filling. I always want to eat the whole box!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlovell2 By  Jlovell2    
    03.24.13

    One of my absolute favorite snacks! Great for when I don't really have time for lunch at college. So yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    Very tasty and always appreciated when sharing snacks. No one can resist splitting one and smiling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trisonik By  trisonik    
    01.28.13

    I love Nature Valley Granola Thins! They make a great between meal snack when you want something quick and something that will not make you snack and snack until the next meal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natharia42 By  natharia42    
    01.27.13

    Really great. Convient for on the go snacks. Healthy too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedRobin75 By  RedRobin75    
    12.12.12

    These are a treat, thin, but messy. Taste is around a 3.5 on the chocolate, but great for snacking.

    Was this helpful?   0