Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Fruit Nut Bar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • dbvernon dbvernon
    09.12.12

    These are absolutely the best trail mix bar I have ever eaten. They have plenty of nuts and little fruits. I would definitely recommend these. They are great for snacks and quick "pick me ups."

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AngelicaM63 By  AngelicaM63    
    04.09.15

    A great filling snack any time of day! Full of delicious flavor with fruit & nuts guaranteed in every bite! My entire family enjoys eating them. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.13.14

    I would say that bar is filling due to nut portion. However the taste is very sweet and can be a bit of a putt off. I find that have drink a lot water after eating this bar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmcarr1977 By  Kmcarr1977    
    12.13.14

    Great afternoon snack. Yummy and much better then grabbing some chips. I eat theses often :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carieking By  carieking    
    10.05.14

    I buy these for my children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Nice combination of fruit and nuts but a little too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rozsm61 By  Rozsm61    
    07.14.14

    Get for on the run with grandkids in tow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.21.13

    I love these great late night snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megsnbella By  megsnbella    
    10.21.13

    great tasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cli_81 By  cli_81    
    04.30.13

    I Love Nature Valley, everything they make is good. These by far are my favorite! They have the perfect amount of fruit and nuts and are so delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lottie729 By  Lottie729    
    11.15.12

    These bars are great in concept but they have an after taste that did not sit well with me. The texture is an odd chewy texture that makes it seem stale. The flavors are ok, nothing amazing but for the price, it is above average. They seem to be marketed as a healthy food but it is loaded with sugar and corn syrup. I guess it's better than a candy bar though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *