Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Fruit & Nut Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AngelicaM63 By  AngelicaM63    
    04.09.15

    A great filling snack any time of day! Full of delicious flavor with fruit & nuts guaranteed in every bite! My entire family enjoys eating them. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.13.14

    I would say that bar is filling due to nut portion. However the taste is very sweet and can be a bit of a putt off. I find that have drink a lot water after eating this bar

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmcarr1977 By  Kmcarr1977    
    12.13.14

    Great afternoon snack. Yummy and much better then grabbing some chips. I eat theses often :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carieking By  carieking    
    10.05.14

    I buy these for my children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Nice combination of fruit and nuts but a little too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rozsm61 By  Rozsm61    
    07.14.14

    Get for on the run with grandkids in tow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.21.13

    I love these great late night snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megsnbella By  megsnbella    
    10.21.13

    great tasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cli_81 By  cli_81    
    04.30.13

    I Love Nature Valley, everything they make is good. These by far are my favorite! They have the perfect amount of fruit and nuts and are so delicious!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lottie729 By  Lottie729    
    11.15.12

    These bars are great in concept but they have an after taste that did not sit well with me. The texture is an odd chewy texture that makes it seem stale. The flavors are ok, nothing amazing but for the price, it is above average. They seem to be marketed as a healthy food but it is loaded with sugar and corn syrup. I guess it's better than a candy bar though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthomaslamit By  kthomaslamit    
    09.13.12

    The most AWESOME !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbvernon By  dbvernon    
    09.12.12

    These are absolutely the best trail mix bar I have ever eaten. They have plenty of nuts and little fruits. I would definitely recommend these. They are great for snacks and quick "pick me ups."

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cryandjoseph By  cryandjoseph    
    10.04.11

    love them great snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.02.11

    These are perfect for us. I give them to the kids for snacks at school, we take them hiking with us and they are just an all around great item to have in the pantry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    05.12.11

    my daughters's fav, love these

    Was this helpful?   0