Nature Valley Chewy Trail Mix Cranberry Pomegranate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • melly06 melly06
    03.22.12

    great snack, very tasty

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    10.27.15

    I have tired all the flavores and every one is great, I take them to work with me every day, I say to every one try them you'll love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PuckishRogue6 By  PuckishRogue6    
    10.27.15

    Tasty on the go snack! It also helps that it's healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLC277 By  SLC277    
    11.28.14

    It's good, my downfall is that I have to worry about my daughter eating it since it can be really chewy at times and get stuck in your teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • franticfraulein By  franticfraulein    
    09.21.13

    I love all the Nature Valley trail mix bars. Just the right amount of crunch and great flavor. I use these as a change from my morning cereal, fruit, milk. I eat one for breakfast with some yogurt on the side. Great also for "on the go" or for eating at my desk when I get to work in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aramato2 By  aramato2    
    05.02.13

    I was not a huge fan of the taste of these bars. I prefer the Salty and Sweet Peanut Butter ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccabino By  ccabino    
    05.02.13

    I love this snack every time I'm out shopping I look to see what flavors are in stock.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • naptimeismytime By  naptimeismytime    
    03.20.13

    I find these too be a tad sweet and sticky. I do like that they're made with actual fruit and fairly healthy ingredients. Just wish that they weren't so sticky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29    
    03.20.13

    enjoy these a lot. Healthy snack fro the kids as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseaCole By  KelseaCole    
    12.02.12

    So super yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FrugalMomOf5 By  FrugalMomOf5    
    11.26.12

    I can not stress enough how much I love these! I actually try to keep a box at work for a healthier snack or breakfast. When I buy them for home I almost have to hide them so the kids don't eat them all in a day! Couldn't ask for a better product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *