Pantene Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amwoll amwoll
    04.23.12

    I have used both products and I find my hair more manageable, I dont normally use conditioner as it tends to leave my hair oily. These have not made my hair oily. Bottle is a little weak was drope and cracked joint on lid. Otherwise great product that I would consider buying in the future

  • MummaBunky MummaBunky
    04.16.12

    The positive: This is the best Pantene Shampoo I've tried to date. My hair seems clean and easy to style, where as the other Pantene shampoos I've used have left my hair feeling oily and dirtier than it was before I washed it. And Kudos to Pantene for making strides in more responsible packaging - it's a step in the right direction. That being said, unfortunately I couldn't give more stars to this product because I feel very strongly that products should not be using a "natural" label when the product ingredients are anything but natural or healthy. There are too many chemicals in this product in order to hold a name that implies it's a natural product. "Nature Fusion" is misleading to consumers. I'd love to see a product from Pantene similar to this, but without SLS, artificial colors, and other harmful ingredients.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • preetika2393 By  preetika2393    
    12.06.17

    best shampp

    This has always been my go to shampoo..this takes out years of heat damage to the hair in a few washes.leaves hair soft and silky

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pantene Nature Fusion Shampoo

    Pantene Nature Fusion Shampoo leaves your hair feeling hydrated and more manageable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Soft and smooth hair

    Pantene has always worked well in my hair. I love this future friendly kind. My hair is never dry after using this product. It's always soft and smooth. I will definitely keep buying this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • santinu By  santinu    
    12.09.16

    makes your hair so shinny and healthy

    my hair feels so light and shinny after i used it i immediately feel the difference between Pantene products compare to other shampoo, Pantene is a brand everyone can rely on and trust, no lies but just simply the truth , this products tells it all the results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.17.16

    Pantene Natural Fusion Shampoo

    I find that all Pantene products work real good for me... Having long hair, that is wavy and unmanageable due to frizz, Pantene is one of a few that help with my hair issues, the scents are great, my hair always feels clean, I would love if the price was a little lower though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.02.16

    Smells good!

    This shampoo is pretty good. Leaves my hair feeling clean and has a nice scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    I DARE YOU TO TRY IT

    O OWN BOTH OF THIS PRODUCT WHAT A GREAT COMBINATION WITH THE SHAMPOO IT REALLY WORKS TO CLEAN MY HAIR I LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreemanlpn By  lfreemanlpn    
    06.11.16

    TRY IT

    LOVE THIS!!!! I love how soft my hair is, great stuff!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desireelbishop By  Desireelbishop    
    03.16.16

    The smell is great and it makes my hair super soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberkeagankeela By  Kimberkeagankeela    
    11.03.15

    Honestly the best pantene product I've ever used, but I have dry frizzy hair which didn't help any. It did however leave my hair feeling very clean and weightless. Which is a huge plus. If I can just get some moisture to tame my ends I'd give it 5 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *