Nars Laguna Bronzer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    I have a naturally fair complexion, so I was skeptical about this bronzer because I didn't want it go give me an orange look. However, the cooler beige tones really warmed up my skin and worked well with my YSL Touche Eclait highlighter to give me a natural glow. Plus, the NARS compact is GREAT for travel and purse storage. I just love it. It also goes really well with the Orgasm Blush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.21.15

    Nothing special. Not good for light skin and the e.l.f blush/bronzer duo is just as good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love love loooove this bronzer. The best!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.18.14

    This is my favorite bronzer I have ever owned. Is it s little more pricey? Yes, but it is well worth it. It lasts forever and looks incredibly natural!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    Wonderful matte bronzer, color is dark enough to use as a contour. A must have is you choose a high-end bronzer. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    01.21.13

    OMG BY FAR THE BEST BRONZER IN THE WORLD!!!!!! Bought this at Sephora for my Wedding. Looks SO good on and lasts awhile. Expensive around $28-$30.00 but worth it because it works and it lasts. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE This Product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • choly33 By  choly33    
    01.17.13

    Sampled this at Sephora was a little too dark for my light coloring, but the pigment was really nice. I like that it was matte and gives you a nice glow, just wish it was a shade or 2 lighter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy2459 By  mommy2459    
    10.12.12

    Nice bronzer.!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rivasmom By  rivasmom    
    05.01.12

    Beautiful brand and color...But comes out a dirty color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ylucas19 By  ylucas19    
    04.27.12

    i love this bronzer i have it and it is a must have because i use it alot!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *