Nair Vanilla Smoothe Moisturizing Bikini Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Good lord, Nair stinks. I can barely get through the time it takes for it to work.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    It burned my bikini area

    I hate this item! i had it on my bikini area not even for a minute before i had to wash it off due to a burning feeling. When i had it all washed off i had horrible burns all over my bikini area. it took 2 weeks for it to heal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandip1177 By  brandip1177    
    04.17.16

    Nair

    It smells really bad. I finally tried Nair and it really does work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    Omg I recently tried this product and i love it ! I used it for my bikini area , and I thought it was going to leave me patchy. But omg it didn't ! Must have for sure ladies. You won't need to wax anymore .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.12.15

    I used to not to be able to smell but now I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    Quicker than shaving so it's great. Not to mention I have sensitive so that limits what I can use. Its great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Good lord, Nair stinks. I can barely get through the time it takes for it to work.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.11.14

    I've used nair products for years. I'm so happy they have made the products better and better smelling. This one works great for regular body skin not face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.18.13

    This stuff works great. I admittedly have accidentally left it on longer than recommended with no harm, but I would advise against doing so because it starts to sting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thetruthwillsetufree811 By  thetruthwillsetufree811    
    12.11.13

    It does stank, however it works really good leaving skin smooth to the touch with no missed hairs. Or Mohawk as my family calls it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandyOhlala By  MandyOhlala    
    06.13.13

    now just to warn you it does stink a bit BUT ,. it does work , the best to use if your going to the pool , becuase shaving takes longer and you might miss a spot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *