Nair hair remover moisturizing face cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Keylasavin255 By  Keylasavin255    
    02.03.20

    Good but no for me :/

    Ok I give three stars because for my skin it was a little bad because I'm sensitive skin, so can be dangerous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikama1 By  mikama1    
    01.11.20

    Doesn't really remove the hair

    I am not sure if I'm using this wrong but it does not really do what it claimed, I'm a little unhappy because it didn't remove the hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Sensitive skin

    I really enjoyed this product! I?m usually super skeptical of putting products on my face due to its sensitivity but this works and didn?t have any affect on my skin! Only con was the smell isn?t the best but definitely something I can look past!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    Amazing

    Not a big fan of razors, neither am I. I was blown back by the results when I first tested this product. It removes your facial hair all the way down to the folicle while giving you longer lasting results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    The Nair hair removal cream does not work on coarse facial hair in the given set of time recommended without irritating the skin. It is definitely not worth the price or worth the irritation to your skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.07.17

    Nair

    I HATE Nair products. This causes my skin to burn like it's literally on fire, makes me itch incredibly and breaks me out in the most God awful rashes like you wouldn't even believe. I would not recommend Nair to even my worst enemy. This is the crappiest product I have ever used!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    08.30.17

    I use this all the time.i do love it.its very easy to use and no harsh smell and works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Great hair removal

    Hair works great with my face. It pulls the hair right out without any pain or burning! My skin feels very soft after the application and doesn't miss one hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    If you enjoy the sweet smell of chemicals and burning hair, this product will knock your socks off! Otherwise, if you don't, stay far, far away from this product! It creates burning rashes and hurts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eknee819 By  eknee819    
    11.21.16

    I usually try to stay away from chemical products, but sometimes I just don't have time to get a wax before work, or I don't want to walk around all day with a giant red upper lip! I have super sensitive and pale skin, so when I'm intolerant to something it's incredible noticable. This product, however, I've never had a bad reaction to, though putting such a smelly chemical right under your nose is not exactly a cup of tea. Oh, the prices of being a women in our society. Anyway, I know people get really anxious about products like this, but I'd definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *