Nair Soothing Wax Kit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MimiC4 By  MimiC4    
    03.04.17

    Never again will I buy this

    I tried this product and it didn't work at all. I followed the directions and did exactly what it said to do. Sorry but to me it's a waste of money. You want a wax then let a professional do it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    I used Nair hair removal cream and I got razor bumps immediately after.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ejnelson12 By  ejnelson12    
    06.10.16

    Waste of money

    It did not work for me, and it smelled terrible. I would not use this again, it was a waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmiller1827 By  jmiller1827    
    04.28.15

    Although Nair works, the smell is unpleasent. The other problem I find with this product is that it takes too long, apply, wait, wipe, I'd rather shave than use this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pasionstarbutterfly By  pasionstarbutterfly    
    02.27.13

    i love nair!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    I tried this and I do not think I would ever try it again. Not my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaelynbeauty13 By  jaelynbeauty13    
    01.24.13

    So bad- never able to get anything off with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casinoqueen555 By  casinoqueen555    
    01.23.13

    used in the past better products out there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ademadr By  ademadr    
    12.20.12

    Ladies, come on now. This wax is so bad. I learned awhile ago that if you are going to do the whole waxing thing at home it is more then worth it to spend a little extra money and get a good waxing warmer kit for home. Also, an epilator, these hurt to begin but after awhile the pain diminishes as you damage the hair root. Plus, going two weeks with getting pricklys makes life sooo much easier. Do not waste your money of the cheap ones. I too, originally tried a product similar to this and was turned away. After talking to a friend of mine at a later time she introduced me to a wax warmer and the canisters. It is expensive to start but once you get to the maintaining stage I believe it becomes one of the cheapest and longest lasting ways to stay smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    hated this product and it stunk real bad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *