Nabisco Teddy Grahams Honey | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Speakheather Speakheather
    10.01.12

    A staple around our house. We love all the varieties and I like the fact that for a sweet snack, it's a healthier option for the kiddos.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    Such a great snack when your craving something sweet. My kids love these. Great for packing in a lunch too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CharleySowell By  CharleySowell    
    04.02.15

    Teddy Graham's are a tasty, healthier choice to most snacks. I keep these in my house, not only for the kids but for my inner child to :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    A classic and the shapes make kids and big (adult) kids loves them more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    The best!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Love the flavor! also great for kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    We love these, my son especially. I buy them and give them to him as a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.01.12

    A staple around our house. We love all the varieties and I like the fact that for a sweet snack, it's a healthier option for the kiddos.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • triplea2010 By  triplea2010    
    09.13.12

    One of my favorite snacks to give my son. We both love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roxers By  Roxers    
    09.13.12

    i just enjoy eating these cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbvernon By  dbvernon    
    09.12.12

    I love these Teddy Grahams. They can become quite addictive too. They are the perfect amount of sweetness. I like having them around for the kids and me to snack on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *