Nabisco Teddy Grahams Honey Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    09.09.20

    Teddy Grahams - yum

    Teddy Grahams are great with a cup of yogurt for a quick breakfast in the a.m. or a snack in the night!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    Such a great snack when your craving something sweet. My kids love these. Great for packing in a lunch too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CharleySowell By  CharleySowell    
    04.02.15

    Teddy Graham's are a tasty, healthier choice to most snacks. I keep these in my house, not only for the kids but for my inner child to :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    A classic and the shapes make kids and big (adult) kids loves them more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    The best!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Love the flavor! also great for kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    We love these, my son especially. I buy them and give them to him as a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.01.12

    A staple around our house. We love all the varieties and I like the fact that for a sweet snack, it's a healthier option for the kiddos.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • triplea2010 By  triplea2010    
    09.13.12

    One of my favorite snacks to give my son. We both love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roxers By  Roxers    
    09.13.12

    i just enjoy eating these cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbvernon By  dbvernon    
    09.12.12

    I love these Teddy Grahams. They can become quite addictive too. They are the perfect amount of sweetness. I like having them around for the kids and me to snack on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    Loved them as a kid and still do, they are a tadty fun treat I share with my children

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.16.12

    brings me back when i was a kid.. loved them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These taste yummy and kids love the bear shape.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jensimp_ly By  Jensimp_ly    
    09.30.11

    I grew up eating these. My kids love them too.

    Was this helpful?   0