Nabisco Nilla Cakesters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.28.13

    My kids love these. They take them to school in there lunch boxes. Good price nice size good flavor

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    TOO sweet for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimilovesall8 By  mimilovesall8    
    04.29.13

    I love the taste of these Cakesters but I wish there were more in the box for the price you pay. Good tasting cookies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.28.13

    My kids love these. They take them to school in there lunch boxes. Good price nice size good flavor

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    yummy my fave cakesters creamy yummies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    09.08.12

    Maybe it's just me and my old fashioned taste, but I prefer the original Nilla wafer cookies. These however, they tasted alright, but they just weren't for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    this product has been around for years and it has been my favorite for years. this time they made it different and i still love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mswatkins By  mswatkins    
    09.07.12

    When the first came out I was huge fan, but after a while they became kind of boring to my taste buds and were too sweet kids love them but I don't enjoy them as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tonia_jeff By  tonia_jeff    
    11.15.10

    heaven in a box this stuff is awesome my kids fight over who gets the most

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bdfisk By  bdfisk    
    10.29.10

    I picked these up with the idea they would be decent to take in the car for a quick snack while traveling. They crumbled making a mess on the seats and clothing, and were extremely sweet. Even when refrigerated they tend to fall apart and make a mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.30.09

    Not much flavor and way over priced. Poor product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *