Nabisco Golden Oreo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.14.13

    I like this golden oreo. I like chocolate but not as flavor so this is the best for people like me.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Good substitute

    I had these instead of the chocolate ones and I like thems

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sassy79 By  Sassy79    
    08.04.16

    I am a chocoholic, but really enjoy these cookies. I also use them to make truffles for those who don't like chocolate, and as a filling for cakes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mary1220 By  Mary1220    
    06.13.16

    One of my favorite flavors

    I like this flavor because it's not that sweet compared to the original oreos, I love them with milk or just alone, they have a great vanilla flavor which is not so sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    This is basically a must have in my grocery list.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyolivia By  tracyolivia    
    09.01.15

    I might get a few weird looks, but I think I like these better than the original Oreos! We've also used these to make some amazing Oreo Truffles that disappeared in seconds in a pool party. Thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KayDiD4 By  KayDiD4    
    09.01.15

    The Golden Oreo is not bad in taste but it did not match my expectations when coming from an Oreo. I felt that it didn't have enough taste. I am a lover of the original Oreo and would and could eat them all day long. These, however did not satisfy me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • han_mcmillen By  han_mcmillen    
    08.31.15

    These aren't bad if you dislike chocolate. However, I find the original oreos much more satisfying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artejess23 By  artejess23    
    08.25.15

    These cookies are very yummy, but I can only have 2-3 of them. Any more and the sweetness just starts being too much. I have to have milk with them or else I won't eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberslikezebras By  amberslikezebras    
    05.15.15

    I heart Oreos and when they came out with these I rushed to the store to buy them. I still prefer the chocolate original Oreos though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caseyellow By  Caseyellow    
    04.28.15

    Golden Oreo's are great. They're a little lighter in flavor, tasting almost like a Vienna Finger. They're great as an afternoon snack or chocolate covered for a great dessert/gift! I like to pack a few with my lunch for when I get a sweet craving. The only downside is the ingredients. I try to limit my consumption since the ingredients aren't the healthiest or close to natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *