NYX Matte Lipstick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lavender_king7130 By  lavender_king7130    
    05.05.18

    I like this product

    I love this product and I have several of them, almost the whole collection. The only problem I have is that my lips can get very crusty while wearing them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    NYX Matte Lipstick

    I love love NYX Matte Lipstick It's feels good on my lips I wear it alot stay on for a long time It very affordable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andressaaf By  andressaaf    
    10.05.17

    Best lipstick

    I want it 😩 I used my friends' and i loved it. The pigmentation it's complete amazing ❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    09.30.17

    I love NYX lip products its bold color in a matte formula highly pigmented very moisturizing without leaving your lips dry and cra kec

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • berryartsandphotography By  berryartsandphotography    
    09.20.17

    Lovely Matte Finish without drying

    I love using NYX Matte Lipsticks for my photo shoots and for everyday application as well. Wonderful, trendy shades at an exceptional value and quality. Never dries your lips like some other matte lipsticks tend to do. I keep one in my purse at all times for when I want a matte look on the go between shoots! Wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    Omg this lipsticks last so long on your lips. I literally could go half of the day wearing them. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicolealexandrabeauty By  Nicolealexandrabeauty    
    05.15.17

    Good

    These are really nice matte lipsticks but don't last the longest

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marielanr By  marielanr    
    05.12.17

    These lipsticks are really pigmented, they also last a long time. They are actually creamy and easy to blend in case you want to build on color. I also like that they have a variety of different colors for different occasions and looks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    03.19.17

    Drugstore Win

    One of the best drugstore lip products. The staying power is incredible. There is a wide range of colors so there is an option for all tastes. They go on super smooth but it your lips are super chapped it will look weird. I recommend using an exfoliating product before using if you're dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *