NYX Intense Butter Gloss Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.29.20

    Okay

    I love the bold colors- highly pigmented! They do feel a bit heavy on my lips, but not sticky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    these colors are intense and matte I love them.The recimiendo look fabulous and make the lips look thicker

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    Only buy for a decent price

    I was able to get a few of these for a decent price and I love the feel of them. However they are not longlasting and will transfer onto everything your lips touch. Still on the search for the perfect lipgloss

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GoneRogue By  GoneRogue    
    02.11.19

    WOW!

    The lip glosses are super intense, not for the faint of heart! They're very pigmented and go on like a cream and not oily. The colors are beautiful and honestly I haven't seen any lipgloss with colors like these with so much pigmentation before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.28.18

    Vibrant

    I love the vibrant color. But of course someone else must have liked it too. They "borrowed" my purple gloss. I like it because it was not really shiny and oily looking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennyTheVoice By  JennyTheVoice    
    12.22.17

    These are my favorite

    Love NYX products and these glosses are my favorite. The colors are beautiful and my lips never get dry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Great gloss

    These glosses are so Insanley pigment and feel amazing on the lips. They aren?t stringy and gloopy like a lot of other lip glosses are, which is absolutely great. My only complaint is the very strong vanilla cake like scent to them. It gives me a bit of a headache and I don?t enjoy the scent all that much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    love the colors NYX has! they dont leave that sticky feeling at all and the colors are so gorg

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eclecticsista By  Eclecticsista    
    02.23.17

    Nyx Product Junkie I love their Intense Butter Gloss

    This line is amazing for color saturation!!!! The applicator makes it very easy to line your lips if you like and the color is so rich and moisturizing! I absolutely love them all,I buy them by the fist full.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Bold colors!

    Like the bold colors. It applies easily and provides a lot of moisture. Does not stay on as long as some of my others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenOfHearts22 By  QueenOfHearts22    
    09.20.16

    Pop of Color

    NYX Intense Butter Gloss is made with the best formula to give me the right kind of color pop and shine to last all night without drying out my lips. Love NYX !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kams248 By  kams248    
    08.30.16

    I have almost every color in the NYX intense butter gloss and I will keep buying them as long as they make them. The pigmentation is amazing and it gives just the right amount of gloss, and of course you cannot beat NY prices!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anyeholt By  anyeholt    
    07.02.16

    This lipgloss comes in a variety of great shades! I love the way that they smell. They also have many dupes for popular lip gloss brands that cost a lot more than NYX does.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    04.20.16

    Swiped a couple from my daughter..nice creamy feel ,rich color and you control the intensity according to how much you apply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    These are one of my favorites from the NYX line besides the soft matte creams. Extremely pigmented and glides on easy. Once it starts to wear off throughout the day it may leave a sticky feeling but it's not a deal breaker.

    Was this helpful?   0