NYX Eyeshadow Single Black | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LuviesXo By  LuviesXo    
    07.18.15

    i love a great nice black eye shadow that wont make a huge mess and its long lasting, this one gave me just that i was able to wear it thru an event all the way to 4am i love and recommend to get it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    Super BLACK! I like to use it for both eye shadows and eye liners, reasonable price with good quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elenlinde By  elenlinde    
    02.25.14

    Seriously the best. Affordable, intense color that can be used for everyday looks or a night out. Doesn't easily break and a little goes a long way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandeecstasy By  mandeecstasy    
    01.12.14

    This is the absolute best black eyeshadow I've used. Very opaque, which is the make or break factor in my pickings of eyeshadow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saju1011 By  saju1011    
    06.26.13

    beautiful colors , highly pigmented and fab quality and reasonable price! whats not to love heh? very happy with these , I have several colors and i love them all, and the texture is soo good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishlistblog By  trishlistblog    
    04.22.13

    NYX has some great products and I especially love the eye shadows. This one is no different. Its great. Price is good and the color lasts. Always buying more colors from them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishlistblog By  trishlistblog    
    04.22.13

    NYX has some great products and I especially love the eye shadows. This one is no different. Its great. Price is good and the color lasts. Always buying more colors from them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.24.13

    I love all the shadows I purchased from NYX

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    The best black ever! A bit of fall out but so intense its great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    04.22.12

    This is the best black eyeshadow ever! I've used from cheap to expensive brand and they all come of as dark gray, but never true black; and I really need true black; you see my main use for the eyeshadow is a setting powder for my eyeliner on the waterline. So with this eyeshadow you will get intense color and for a low price, it ranges from $4-$7 depending on where you live or buy it. In general NYX eyeshadows are very pigmented and lasting, they are a great buy. But when it comes to black, NYX is the only brand that counts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *