NYX Cream Blush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    10.23.13

    I had never heard of a cream blush and didn't realize what it was until I put my brush into it. (Hint: don't use a brush, use your finger or a Qtip) Once I realized how to use it, this was surprisingly great! I was able to apply it exactly where I wanted it (lining my cheekbones) and it stayed on all day! Once you get used to it this is an excellent product!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.27.18

    Light hand or its a slippery slope to clowntown

    I love this cream blush. I use a stippling brush or my fingers and it has a flawless finish. A little goes a VERY long way with this product and it can be easy to clown yourself. Once you get a feel for the placement you won't be disappointed. I like to wear this on bare skin or over a BB cream or tinted moisturizer. I work 12h shifts and it lasts the whole day, with a setting spray on top. Some creams slide around but not this one. And you really can not beat the price. I tried almost all the colors because the price is so good and they have a very nice range of natural looking colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.16.15

    Great blush! Awesome pigmentation and looks super natural too ( with a light hand--- like I said they are quite pigmented).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ms_la_tn_grl By  ms_la_tn_grl    
    08.31.15

    These are great to wear alone or under a powder blush for a more pigmented look. They go on smooth and not patchy. They are inexpensive so that's a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    I am a huge NYX fan! I love the brand as a whole. This blush has great pigment but the texture was slightly uncomfortable on my face. I have used many different cream blushes & this is a great one, despite the texture. It's lightweight & lasts rather long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    Nyx has got to be my favorite cosmetics besides cover girl love their blushes and butter gloss smooth and nice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimaria1 By  aimaria1    
    07.21.14

    I love these cream blushes from NYX. I use a stippling brush and the application you just can't get wrong. The pigmentation are fantastic. I use these alone for an easy, daytime look and layer a similar powder blush on top for that extra rosy cheek. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LittleFernandez By  LittleFernandez    
    11.05.13

    Love Nyx & i love this blush, it's nicely done and it stays put on your skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    10.23.13

    I had never heard of a cream blush and didn't realize what it was until I put my brush into it. (Hint: don't use a brush, use your finger or a Qtip) Once I realized how to use it, this was surprisingly great! I was able to apply it exactly where I wanted it (lining my cheekbones) and it stayed on all day! Once you get used to it this is an excellent product!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *