NYX Cosmetics Roll on Eye Shimmer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Destinystyle2317 Destinystyle2317
    10.03.12

    i love these products so it was good

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    10.27.18

    I freaking love this stuff! It's a gorgeous colour and super pigmented and the glitter is so sparkly and catches light very beautifully. I used this stuff on my face, neck and arms and it had wonderful coverage. I highly recommend this glitter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliapug23 By  juliapug23    
    04.30.18

    Shadow

    It does not fall off your eye right away. I also used it to put on as blush and lipstick. The color was pretty and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marielanr By  marielanr    
    05.12.17

    I love these shimmers. They are really inexpensive and the color pay off is really nice. For me, there was little to no fall out, which was nice considering it is a shimmer product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    08.14.15

    These roll on shimmers are super inexpensive, and are the perfect "pump up" on top of any eyeshadow base. I like to apply this in the middle of my eyelid for a dramatic effect. So beautiful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I have only used this a few times but the few times I have used it, I really did enjoy it! I just remember it not having long staying power and that is the reason for 3 stars and not 5!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    easy as pie to use no applicator necessary they are small and last for a good while i would have never guessed there was that much shadow in the tube i can carry it in my purse or packet the really glittery colors are great for a night out on the town

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    08.13.14

    Ahh, I love this stuff. My friend let me borrow hers. It lasts so long, and roll on/ crème eye shadow is much better than the regular kind. Every time I used powder eye shadow it gets messy. It gets underneath my eyes. It's really annoying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlexandraGabrielle By  AlexandraGabrielle    
    07.24.14

    These are great for when you want to do a simple one step eyeshadow look yet still wanting to look very put together. There is an array of colors to choose from. Great if you want to pop it under your bottom lash line for a subtle pop of color or even to use as a shimmery liner. The packaging makes the product easy to apply, however use this product sparingly and with a light hand. It is a cream consistency so too much would cause it to become cakey, would begin to crease, and peel off. Highly suggest using with a primer and remember a little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocojoy By  cocojoy    
    04.28.13

    The NYX Shimmers are perfect for every kind of look you could imagine. They are a great quality long lasting and you can not beat the price! I have spent 20$ or more on shadows that have not lasted as long as the NYX shimmer shadows do, and what is great about them is that you can also use a wet brush to make the pigments and color much more vivid!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destinystyle2317 By  Destinystyle2317    
    10.03.12

    i love these products so it was good

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *