NYLON Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • patricec By  patricec    
    07.08.10

    It can be hit or mis depending on the theme of the issue, but I definitely look forward to their "Denim Issue" every year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karina_yvonne By  karina_yvonne    
    04.20.10

    This magazine beats out all the other boring magazines like teen vogue and seventeen. It's unique and it doesn't just talk about 'diet trends' or 'what to wear to prom'. It talks about up and coming musicians, books you should read, and underground artists you should know about. I love it because it's very artsy, and although it is a fashion magazine, it talks about much more interesting stuff! Plus the fashion sets at the end are always rad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rellibell By  rellibell    
    01.08.10

    I got subscribed to this magazine when I placed a large order with the E.L.F. makeup company, at first I found it to be a very odd magazine indeed, but then I realized how fabulous it really is. They have a nice little section dedicated to real people with real fashion sense...it's quite wonderful to see real women on the streets of different cities and how they create their own fashion trends. Truely a lovely magazine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenmw By  laurenmw    
    12.06.09

    I love this magizine, but it can be boring at times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chicker By  chicker    
    09.20.09

    I got this magazine for free and I can't stand it! I can't wait until it runs out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miscmayzee By  miscmayzee    
    07.25.09

    This magazine looks really great from the outside, but the inside is like watching a poser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lagataganstel By  lagataganstel    
    07.07.09

    i LOVE this magazine! I got it for free, and it's such an interesting magazine with striking fashion statements and articles. love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocopili101 By  cocopili101    
    07.06.09

    it looks awsome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiki6846 By  kiki6846    
    06.21.09

    I love NYLON i receieved a year long subscription after ordering from urban outfitters and it a refreshing magazine a lot more ediger then teen vogue :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebluestbutterfly By  thebluestbutterfly    
    06.03.09

    I am browsing through their website now. I am particularly interested in pretty/new nail polishes. I am pleased with the amount of nail polish coverage. :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *