NYC New York Color Big Bold Angel Lash Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tamiramichelle Tamiramichelle
    06.24.15

    Adds wonderful lightweight volume to your lashes. No issues clumping so long as you apply it evenly, oscillating the brush horizon-ways along your lash line.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    I love this mascara. It's like I have fake lashes on. It's so cheap too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aaliyahduclos21 By  Aaliyahduclos21    
    03.25.16

    Love this product long lasting and not clumpy adds good volume to your lashes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    I am a satisfied customer of the NYC product line. First of all, their price cannot be beat. I have used this NYC Big Bold Angel Lash mascara for the past year and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the product. It is easy to use, the product lasts all day with just one application in the morning. I am highly satisfied with this product and have and will continue to recommend it to my friends. Thank you for an amazing product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Billiejos81 By  Billiejos81    
    02.07.16

    I love this mascara. I got it for Christmas. It gives me amazing lashes with no clumping or flaking off during the day. I now buy it for me and my daughter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perez1231 By  Perez1231    
    02.01.16

    My sister uses this product and makes her eyes pop I've never honestly used it but i do see it works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtorres024 By  mtorres024    
    12.30.15

    I was looking for a mascara that would add volume without clumping up. This is the one! I am loving this mascara, plus it doesn't break the bank.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Adds wonderful lightweight volume to your lashes. No issues clumping so long as you apply it evenly, oscillating the brush horizon-ways along your lash line.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    02.27.15

    I don't usually use NYC products, but I decided to go ahead and try this mascara. It actually is pretty good. This Mascara adds a lot of volume to your lashes without the weight, just like it says it's supposed to do. My lashes are on the long side so I have major issues with them clumping up a lot. They didn't clump of flake with this one and it even lasted a 12 hr day without having to reapply it once. I don't know how long it would actually last through a long hot day but it did pretty well for a cold one.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *