NYC In A New York Minute Quick Dry Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • shannrenn10 shannrenn10
    01.26.14

    I love any nail polish that is cheap and this one definitely is. Some cheap nail polishes leave a waxy kind of residue but this one doesn't. It looks and feels like a more expensive nail polish when it is much more inexpensive than Essie or OPI. I do wish they had a better selection of colors though.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Love these polishes by NYC. They work just as well as the $8.00 brands but are way cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lacielynne By  Lacielynne    
    06.22.15

    This brand is great! They have tons of options and the price is so amazing. For my lifestyle the polish lasted a week or so with some chipping but nothing to bad. I have about 20 of this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rayala By  Rayala    
    11.25.14

    It is awesome product.It gives nice and shine look for nails.it dries quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    House on past dries faster perfect for stocking stuffers in any kind of quick beauty touch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MardyL By  MardyL    
    05.09.14

    I love this polish ! It is quick to dry,.does not streak, and is so nicely priced !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stayathomewife By  Stayathomewife    
    05.08.14

    Love the price and I have tons of it! I am very picky when it comes to nail polish and I love the way it goes on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • temitchell45 By  temitchell45    
    05.07.14

    Love Love Love this polish. It dries fast, has a great variety of shades from conservative to funky, and lasts really well. I paint my nails all the time and have been pleased with the staying power of this polish. One negative for me, some shades go on really sheer but multiple coats takes care of this problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnJrose By  AnJrose    
    05.02.14

    NYC nail polish dries quickly, and only requires one coat for a bright color. The price is affordable, and is a good value when compared to similar products. The nail polish comes in many colors, all of which look very nice alone, or with a clear top coat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    I love these nail polishes. They are affordable and have a great selection of colors. They do chip, but I have found that all of them because I am always in water or scrubbing things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    There's hardly ever a time when I don't have my nails painted and I love NYC's variety of nail polish colors! There's nothing worse than smudged nails, and oftentimes I'm too impatient to allow my nails to dry completely so this quickly nail polish is great for people who are impatient! =) It's also affordable and has good quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *