NIVEA Touch of Serenity Moisturizing Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    The Nivea body wash products especially the Serenity are a god sent. Smell great, work great, and tie on a middle level brand with Dove and Olay for softening your skin hours after your bath to me. Also they are one of my go to products if I've been having irritated or dry skin. Not to mention they consistently have coupons to bring down the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.09.14

    I've used this product for several months. I do try out other body washes as well but this one is a shower staple for me. The scent is refreshing (like aromatherapy while you're sudsing up) and it leaves my skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • galaxydreams By  galaxydreams    
    05.26.13

    YUM! This smells great and feels soothing and moisturizing. I can still smell it a few hours after the shower if I don't moisturize with something else. I got a great price deal at CVS with this (it came in a pack of 2) so there's really nothing bad to say about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosethesick By  rosethesick    
    05.23.13

    I used this for years. The smell was one of the best I ever smelled. The way it leaves your skin is very simple and nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    awesome!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyshort By  tracyshort    
    12.14.12

    Good smell from a great product line. Moisture is vital, and this delivers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marcela123456789 By  marcela123456789    
    12.11.12

    I am so glad that I discovered nivea . nivea is a wonderful product for dry skin. I have dry and itchy skin, especially in the winter months. Most soaps just seem to make my skin worse. nivea Body Wash sooths my dry skin and I do not feel itchy after a shower. Unlike most moisturizing body washes that I have tried, nivea seems to rinse clean without leaving a sticky or moist feel on the skin. The scent is very mild, but pleasant. My husband also likes to use the nivea body wash, so it is nice that it is not to perfumy or strong scented. One bottle will last and last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glanaek91 By  glanaek91    
    08.10.12

    I love this stuff. It smells so good and and leaves you so soft. I have already recommended this to some of my friends!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.15.12

    Great product! The price is right, scent is pleasant without being overpowering. Nice hydration

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    06.30.12

    Great body wash! Love the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *