NIVEA Touch of Serenity Moisturizing Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    The Nivea body wash products especially the Serenity are a god sent. Smell great, work great, and tie on a middle level brand with Dove and Olay for softening your skin hours after your bath to me. Also they are one of my go to products if I've been having irritated or dry skin. Not to mention they consistently have coupons to bring down the price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.09.14

    I've used this product for several months. I do try out other body washes as well but this one is a shower staple for me. The scent is refreshing (like aromatherapy while you're sudsing up) and it leaves my skin feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • galaxydreams By  galaxydreams    
    05.26.13

    YUM! This smells great and feels soothing and moisturizing. I can still smell it a few hours after the shower if I don't moisturize with something else. I got a great price deal at CVS with this (it came in a pack of 2) so there's really nothing bad to say about it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosethesick By  rosethesick    
    05.23.13

    I used this for years. The smell was one of the best I ever smelled. The way it leaves your skin is very simple and nice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    awesome!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyshort By  tracyshort    
    12.14.12

    Good smell from a great product line. Moisture is vital, and this delivers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marcela123456789 By  marcela123456789    
    12.11.12

    I am so glad that I discovered nivea . nivea is a wonderful product for dry skin. I have dry and itchy skin, especially in the winter months. Most soaps just seem to make my skin worse. nivea Body Wash sooths my dry skin and I do not feel itchy after a shower. Unlike most moisturizing body washes that I have tried, nivea seems to rinse clean without leaving a sticky or moist feel on the skin. The scent is very mild, but pleasant. My husband also likes to use the nivea body wash, so it is nice that it is not to perfumy or strong scented. One bottle will last and last.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glanaek91 By  glanaek91    
    08.10.12

    I love this stuff. It smells so good and and leaves you so soft. I have already recommended this to some of my friends!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.15.12

    Great product! The price is right, scent is pleasant without being overpowering. Nice hydration

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    06.30.12

    Great body wash! Love the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.07.12

    Awesome body wash. I get really dry and this helps it alot

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Love it...leaves my skin healthy and soft each time I use it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    Works great to keep skin moisturized. I seemed to get really tired of the scent though, before it was used up. Works great to shave with as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    Definitely leaves you feel smooth and moisturized. Smells great too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursejulz By  nursejulz    
    12.09.11

    One of the best! I am partial to Dove but also like to mix it up alittle with Nivea. Very smooth appearence and the smell is fantastic!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *