NBC The Apprentice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shel6458 By  shel6458    
    09.15.14

    I really like this show. My profession is Project Manager so I like to see how each contestant handles their project and I do actually learn a few things along the way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    great show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linda_answer By  linda_answer    
    10.13.09

    Have watched it since season one. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • surferjoy1 By  surferjoy1    
    07.19.09

    At first, I loved this show. Over time, I realized how "staged" it is. I worked for 15+ years in television and think Mark Burnett needs to do some tweaking to bring this show to the next level.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockyroad777 By  rockyroad777    
    03.28.09

    i'm over this show. they are all mean and moneyhungry jerks..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dutiful By  dutiful    
    03.21.09

    I really like this show. I started watching it last season because I am a Trace Adkins fan. Now I'm hooked!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flyerz13 By  flyerz13    
    02.22.09

    I can't wait for the new season to start:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcellyson By  kcellyson    
    02.20.09

    I enjoy all season, I talk with friend and family about each episodes. Good entertainment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *