NBC Law and Order SVU | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    A never miss show.

    Love this show and sometimes catch reruns that I binge watch. Always a great story line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    A never miss show.

    Love this show and sometimes catch reruns that I binge watch. Always a great story line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kolimarie By  kolimarie    
    08.21.16

    Law and Order: Life Savers Unit

    I've been a fan of Law and Order: SVU for over a decade now. I've seen every episode multiple times, in fact I can almost quote episodes verbatim. For me, though, this show is so much more than entertainment. This show is healing, life saving. I've met some of my best friends because of SVU, and the entire "2.0" cast (post Chris Meloni) are absolutely amazing. Mariska Hargitay is truly an angel. This has become more than a show, this has become the reason I'm still sitting here, writing this review as we speak. It reminds me I'm not alone, even when I may feel like I am.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pentecostal08 By  Pentecostal08    
    07.20.16

    Love!!!!

    I love this show... Been in a lot of these shoes... Wish I have them to a help me!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    The great tv show, gets very emotional and can be hard to watch sometimes, but you really get involved with the characters

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    wonderful show, never a dull moment. love watching this show. keeps me on the edge of my seat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hjardas By  hjardas    
    10.21.15

    One of the only shows I will watch over and over again. Episodes are different stories every time, and Benson is one of my favorite TV characters

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    Its a good show. I love all the Law and Order shows, but this is my favorite one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is realistic and the cast is good. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunday02p By  Sunday02p    
    12.10.13

    Not the same without Stabler BUT still the best L&O.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *