NARS Semi Matte Lipstick Funny Face | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    This lipstick is amazing!! It's pricey, but it's worth it. It stays on, and it feels awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mashfeigel By  mashfeigel    
    10.31.15

    i really love nars lipsticks! the package its so pretty , it lasts way longer than other lipsticks i have and they have beautifull colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Stays on all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anvargas1240 By  anvargas1240    
    10.21.14

    amazing feel, stays on, and beautiful color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deikenb87 By  deikenb87    
    01.14.14

    This is amazing! Super creamy but not sticky!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.15.12

    definitely worth buying i love my lipstick, its long lasting and they have great colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Walida By  Walida    
    01.31.12

    I use NARS' lipgloss -- and while I love the color -- the smell and taste isnt too great. It's also kinda' messy -- leaks on the side and gets all over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lturpin By  lturpin    
    07.14.09

    Nars is great for color I only use the blush, but I want to try the lipstick and other things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmcannizzaro By  cmcannizzaro    
    07.04.09

    I love this lipstick. Not only is it a great color but it acts as a moisturizer, too. I agree that it is pricey, but it lasts a long time and doesn't dry out like other lipsticks I have used in the past.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    06.04.09

    If you buy it at Sephora, you can return it for a full refund. I'm returning this one because the color is too bright for me, but I'm going to try a new one pronto!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *