MyFitnessPal My FitnessPal.com Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • alpurrt By  alpurrt    
    05.11.19

    MFP is a classic!

    I love the format, but I have to give it 4 stars because I feel you really need to know what you're doing to get better results. While there is a sort of community, I feel it lacks a support system that you can find in other (paid) platforms. It's a great base, but it may be better to use paired with some sort of plan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jabeen By  Jabeen    
    03.20.18

    It?s an awesome app to count calories daily and up the weight loss game. I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • C525600 By  C525600    
    03.20.18

    Superior Food Tracker

    I've used Weight Watchers and LoseIt apps in the past and this one is superior. It give you detailed info including graphs and a weight loss projection at the end of each day that you track your food. I love the interaction between other users and the sense of community it creates. MFP also has a much larger database of foods to choose from and that means less work for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hardyq21 By  hardyq21    
    02.11.18

    Very helpful

    I really like being able to input the foods I eat and receive data on all of the macronutients and calories I eat. This is very helpful when trying to lose weight.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RaeinMilw By  RaeinMilw    
    02.11.18

    Great App, Paid Version is better

    I only gave this 4 stars because although I use it daily, it hasn't really done much to help modify my behaviors. I do love the app, and the problem is probably more me than anything else. I definitely liked the paid version better than the non-paid, I just can't afford it. If you are losing weight, or trying to get in shape, this app really does help you be mindful of what you are doing to your body.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ACockayne By  ACockayne    
    01.20.18

    It's nice app

    It's nice app, I've used it for years. But they really need to give better options as far as the different diets out there. Also, some of the recipes that are on the website aren't exactly "healthy" no matter the diet someone's on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Egritter By  Egritter    
    05.14.17

    There are thousands of foods to choose from. It is very easy to keep track of your day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Health Tracking Must

    Definitely helps me track everything and see what I need to improve on. Helpful that it puts it in a pie chart, because I am more of a visual learner. Makes me want to eat better and work out more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angipet By  angipet    
    07.06.16

    This app saves the lives of carbohydrate counting diabetics

    I am newly diagnosed type 1 diabetic. This app has taught me how to count carbs that I need in order to dose my insulin correctly. My endocrinologist wants me to go on an insulin pump and using this app has made it possible. I am very happy with all it can do and I log into it multiple times a day. I would give it 5 stars if I was able to print off my daily food diary to take with me to my dr.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toccalinoolivia By  toccalinoolivia    
    05.18.16

    Really easy to use. Personally I tend to eat healthier when tracking serving size & what I ate everyday. Myfitnesspal is perfect because you submit what you ate, exercise, and water consumption.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikianderson85 By  nikianderson85    
    05.10.16

    Nice tracking app!

    When I am on top of tracking my fitness and exercise goals, this is my go-to app. I love it. My friends and I sync and help keep each other accountable. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hayleyo By  hayleyo    
    11.10.15

    My Fitness Pal is the only calorie counting app I use because it's easy, it has a scan option, you can add in exercise for calories, and it has a large inventory of food info incase you don't.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SAbreu23 By  SAbreu23    
    09.28.15

    I currently use this product and I must admit it has tremendously helped me in reaching my fitness goals. I am a professional bodybuilder so to have them easily accessible is a major plus to my daily regimen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    09.01.15

    One of my favorite fitness apps that I use very easy to use and a great way to store your data. I'm on top of all my work outs an fitness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    09.01.15

    One of my favorite fitness apps that I use very easy to use and a great way to store your data. I'm on top of all my work outs an fitness.

    Was this helpful?   0