My Bloody Valentine Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    While I think they could have done better with this movie, I still found it fun to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Better than the original but still a B movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    It was an okay movie. Far from what I expected, I was disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silk79 By  silk79    
    05.26.12

    ok movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    Not a very good movie. Not the worst movie I have ever seen, but nothing I would watch again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    Horrible, acting terrible plot predictable....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimisiku By  Mimisiku    
    06.16.09

    I thought it was a very inappropriate movie, I didn?t like it ended up walking out of the theater about half way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn27 By  Jenn27    
    06.02.09

    I just watched this movie today in the 2d version...and i like it.... I really wasnt that scary... Im not usally a fan of real gory horror movies... but this one was more of a suspense to me...I kept guess trying to figure out who the killer was...which I was wrong until they finely told... I hope they continue with another one... My husband did watch it in the 3d version last night...and he said it sucks... I said well that was probably because your watching it on a tv and not a movie screen and using cheap ole 3d glasses from blockbuster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lobosweetheart By  lobosweetheart    
    05.31.09

    I think this movie was not very good at all kinda predictable. I hardly ever think a movie is bad cause i can find something good in all movies but this one i couldnt find anything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *