My Bloody Valentine Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    While I think they could have done better with this movie, I still found it fun to watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Better than the original but still a B movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    It was an okay movie. Far from what I expected, I was disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silk79 By  silk79    
    05.26.12

    ok movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    Not a very good movie. Not the worst movie I have ever seen, but nothing I would watch again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopperMD By  shopperMD    
    08.19.09

    It was what it was a B movie. Not completely horrible more of something I would recommend for a night full of horror movies with a group.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    Horrible, acting terrible plot predictable....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimisiku By  Mimisiku    
    06.16.09

    I thought it was a very inappropriate movie, I didn?t like it ended up walking out of the theater about half way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nayomiee116 By  nayomiee116    
    06.08.09

    This movie was terrible. it wasn't even 3d when I went and seen it in the movies, it was 2-D, which thats how it will look in you watch it at home. It was really bad and a waste of almost $20 (it was me & my boyfriend, he feels the same).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn27 By  Jenn27    
    06.02.09

    I just watched this movie today in the 2d version...and i like it.... I really wasnt that scary... Im not usally a fan of real gory horror movies... but this one was more of a suspense to me...I kept guess trying to figure out who the killer was...which I was wrong until they finely told... I hope they continue with another one... My husband did watch it in the 3d version last night...and he said it sucks... I said well that was probably because your watching it on a tv and not a movie screen and using cheap ole 3d glasses from blockbuster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *