Munchkin Arm Hammer Diaper Pail | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    SO easy

    SO easy to use and helps keep the air smelling fresh and not of diapers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zweilousness By  Zweilousness    
    09.27.17

    Impressive and effective diaper pail!

    I happened to catch this on clearance at Target, and it surprised me. Kept the smell down, and has decent volume. Emptying it also wasn't a hassle. But the price of the replacement bags is a bit high.... though with a little elbow grease, Glad's Febreze-scented trash bags served as alright replacements! Still would recommend this if you have the money for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Photomama814 By  Photomama814    
    07.07.17

    Needs improvement

    Does nothing to stop the smell when you open the top. The front door broke within the first year. It served it's purpose but I thunk it has a loot to improve on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mchoodies By  mchoodies    
    06.23.17

    Helps keep odors at bay

    We bought one of these for our firstborn in 2011 and we initially loved it. However, we were working towards cloth diapering so as time went on, we fully transitioned to cloth and had no use for this. The product and concept is wonderful and if it would have had reusable/washable liners for cloth diapers at the time, we would have kept it and continued to use it. The only flaw that I found frustrating was the baking soda applicator. When closing the lid, it would release the baking soda too early or late and not directly into the center/bag area. It's not a big deal, and bonus points for even having a feature to help combat the dirty diaper odors! Although we never got the pail dirty, I would wipe it down from time to time for peace of mind. I'd imagine if you did get it dirty, it would wash up super easy because the design doesn't contain many conjoining pieces nor does it have many grooves and indents. I'll always recommend this one to friends who use disposables.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixgrays By  Sixgrays    
    07.29.16

    We have used this product for all 4 children. It does conceal odor but we find it doesn't hold many diapers. And as soon as you open to remove bag the odor does waft into the room.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    I had this with my first born. And compared to the one I used with my second, this is my favorite. It was easier to use, whereas the one I've had recently had issues dealing the diapers individually.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Baby shower gift

    Received one of these diaper pails at my baby shower, it really reduces the smell of diaper in the room love it. I would like to give these out at future baby showers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    This diaper pail works. Easy to use. The replacement bags are a bit pricey but for the quality of this product, it's a good bargain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelsa21 By  Chelsa21    
    04.08.16

    I love this . we dont jabe the smell of fross diapee in our home because of it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Latinchic By  Latinchic    
    12.02.15

    Of all the things you will get for your little one this is the product that you will used every day until your child is potty trained. I absolutely loved this one. It really kept the smell out. It better if you but the big package of the refill bags, and if you are expecting make sure to add at list 4 big packages of refill to your registry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *