Mug Root Beer Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    My childhood

    A perfect fizzy drink great for when your with an aunt that curses caffeine and cold beverages because this drink in my oppinion will always taste good expesuly warm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beverlyjade By  Beverlyjade    
    06.14.17

    Excellent

    I enjoy drink this soda. I would pick drinking this over coca cola. It is refreshing and it is sweet .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TexasQueen By  TexasQueen    
    06.08.17

    Did Someone Say "ROOTBEER FLOAT"?

    MUG root beer is a great way to enjoy that all time favorite summer treat!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Love Mug Root Beer! It is sweet but not over powering. One of my favorites when it comes to root beer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good

    Has a great smooth taste I but this all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jes100287 By  Jes100287    
    06.23.16

    The best root beer

    Taste great, pour it on some vanilla ice cream and you have your self a root beer. The best thing ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    05.02.15

    tastes great!Pour it into some vanilla ice cream and have yourself a root beer float!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyhp By  ashleyhp    
    04.28.15

    this is the only brand root beer i can drink and its the best i crave it atleast once a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JK_Mommy_ By  JK_Mommy_    
    03.12.15

    This is the only Root Beer I can drink. It's my favorite and it is just so good. Before ever trying this brand I hated Root Beer with a passion but now that's all changed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carbriones By  carbriones    
    09.11.14

    This was delicious. We are not big root beer drinkers in my house, but we love this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *