Mug Root Beer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    My childhood

    A perfect fizzy drink great for when your with an aunt that curses caffeine and cold beverages because this drink in my oppinion will always taste good expesuly warm.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beverlyjade By  Beverlyjade    
    06.14.17

    Excellent

    I enjoy drink this soda. I would pick drinking this over coca cola. It is refreshing and it is sweet .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TexasQueen By  TexasQueen    
    06.08.17

    Did Someone Say "ROOTBEER FLOAT"?

    MUG root beer is a great way to enjoy that all time favorite summer treat!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Love Mug Root Beer! It is sweet but not over powering. One of my favorites when it comes to root beer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good

    Has a great smooth taste I but this all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jes100287 By  Jes100287    
    06.23.16

    The best root beer

    Taste great, pour it on some vanilla ice cream and you have your self a root beer. The best thing ever.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    05.02.15

    tastes great!Pour it into some vanilla ice cream and have yourself a root beer float!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyhp By  ashleyhp    
    04.28.15

    this is the only brand root beer i can drink and its the best i crave it atleast once a week.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JK_Mommy_ By  JK_Mommy_    
    03.12.15

    This is the only Root Beer I can drink. It's my favorite and it is just so good. Before ever trying this brand I hated Root Beer with a passion but now that's all changed

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carbriones By  carbriones    
    09.11.14

    This was delicious. We are not big root beer drinkers in my house, but we love this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carbriones By  carbriones    
    09.11.14

    This was delicious. We are not big root beer driners in my house, but we love this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SultryGamer By  SultryGamer    
    07.20.14

    Yay mug root beer! I just love the dog on the can lol This is really tasty, so of course you know it's not very good for you, but anyways most stuff isn't lol. I just love root beer and mug does it best :D

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysinl0v3 By  alwaysinl0v3    
    07.08.14

    Can't tell the difference between the brands of root beer but Mug is definitely one of my favorites opposed to store brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dkfugate By  dkfugate    
    05.28.14

    this is one of the family favorites,we try to keep it on hand most of time,the family says it's # 1

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kikicakes By  kikicakes    
    05.27.14

    The most outstanding root beer around, I wouldn't drink any other root beer. It is so rich in flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *