Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Products Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    10.22.20

    Love ❣️ these products my favorite scent is lilac

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irisback By  irisback    
    10.16.20

    Just great!

    Excellent cleaners. No chemicals but excellent cleaners. The scents are pleasant and natural.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bburch By  Bburch    
    10.14.20

    The best cleaning products ive ever found. They smell great and do a good job on all my cleaning chores

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    10.12.20

    Great product

    Miss Myers has great products they smell like fresh and clean are easy to use the price is really good but you get some free stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tonishar By  Tonishar    
    10.11.20

    Clean and worth it

    I gave these products a try after seeing them in my local supermarket. I was glad I did as they are environmentally friendly and smell clean. I use these products at school and several of my students have asked to use them. These future consumers are very influential. I am glad I can stear them in the right direction.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    10.09.20

    Kids love it too!

    I absolutely love Mrs. Meyers Clean Day products! All the scents! Even my kids love the scents, and they actually want to wash their hands when we have Mrs. Meyers soap in the bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bucketlady By  bucketlady    
    09.09.20

    Fresh Smell

    The very first time that I smelled Mrs. Meyer's hand soap, I was hooked. I stock up on the products and enjoy all the scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    some of my favorite products.

    The Meyers products are some of my favorite products. All the scents are wonderful and the product packaging is great for sitting out on cabinets. They do the job so well. My husband loves the way it cleans also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Summer memories

    Mrs. Myers honeysuckle dishwashing detergent is my absolute favorite scent and it does an awesome job cleaning dishes. It is also very moisturizing on my hands. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mybrandnewlife By  Mybrandnewlife    
    04.01.20

    Meyers Home Cleaning

    I am obsessed with all of my Meyers cleaning products and the dish soap actually does cut grease. I love mopping with their floor cleaner too... Every product smells so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.02.19

    My favorite brand

    Ahh! I love Mrs. Meyer's products. The basil smell is by far my favorite smell. It reminds me so much of Tennessee I love having the option to have it where ever I go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Absolutely can?t go wrong with these products!!

    I can?t say enough about ANY of the Mrs. Meyers products!! Dish soap is amazing and cuts through the toughest grease, rinsed clean and smells naturally amazing !!! I buy nothing else!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    12.17.18

    Smells So Good

    Love the snells of Meyers products and the more simple ingredients not to mention the old fashion packaging. If a product is really good "word of mouth" is suffecient and fancing wadtefull packaging is not nesecarry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    Great cleaning/great smell

    I've used the lavender one in my bathroom for years. I'm sensitive to chemicals so I love how clean this makes my bathroom and I can actually enjoy the great smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sawells17 By  sawells17    
    08.25.18

    Favorite!

    I love Mrs. Meyers products! Ever since my son was born, it started to become concerned about the indegients in the household cleaners. I fully trust Mrs. Meyers products. They clean very well and smell great!

    Was this helpful?   0