Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Great & Affordable

    Love this pot, have used it to death and it hasn?t ever missed a beat!! Love that I wake up to the smell of fresh coffee and the auto shut off feature is super helpful... my fav feature is the strong brew option!! Only wish replacement glass carafe wasn?t as expensive as the entire machine!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didama By  didama    
    08.02.17

    Tasty Coffee!

    We use Mr. Coffee at our office and it makes a very tasty cup of coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    12.05.14

    My guy loves this! He uses this every morning and night!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelaksams By  angelaksams    
    06.26.14

    The best part of the coffee maker is that it is programmable. It is really nice to wake up to freshly brewed coffee. The only thing I did not like about this coffee maker is that it has a glass carafe instead of a thermal carafe.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    06.07.13

    it makes life easy i like this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jassyrenea By  jassyrenea    
    06.06.13

    I have had this coffee maker for a few months and I like it. But my carafe has a crack already. Next time I will defiantly buy a coffee maker with a stainless carafe.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abandac By  abandac    
    01.09.13

    this is the coffeemaker i purchased for my 89 year old father and he uses it everyday. he said its easy to use and the coffee is just the right temperature for him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HeatherSeasr83 By  HeatherSeasr83    
    01.09.13

    Good coffee maker and a reasonable price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TinaRofo By  TinaRofo    
    11.02.11

    This coffeemaker gets a workout at our house. We brew a minimum of 2 pots of coffee a day. The timer is great because the coffee is there when we get up. This is the 2nd one we have had. But the first did last several years. So..for the price and the constant use - I think it's a good buy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocky08055 By  rocky08055    
    09.09.11

    Although I like having a fresh cup of coffee available as soon as I wake up, the quality/durability of this coffee maker is questionable. I had to return my first one after two months and it was replaced for free. The second one lasted about 10 months before it died. I've had better luck with the one I'm currently using as it is still working after 14 months. So why do I keep buying the same model? Well, it brews a good cup of coffee, it costs under $30 and it fits well in under my cabinets. I've looked at other brands, but have not found one that fits into my budget and my kitchen.

    Was this helpful?   0