Movie Where the Wild things Are | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chanson By  Chanson    
    07.09.15

    I absolutely loved this movie, so did my nephews. I have bought 2 copy's and would recommend it to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    I was shocked at how bored I was trying to watch this one. It moves slowly, and makes the story seem less likable to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Very interesting and odd movie. This book has been banned in some schools because of the behavior of the boy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diggit02 By  diggit02    
    05.02.13

    We were very excited to see this movie and bought the dvd when it came out. Waste of movie ! The whole family was very disappointed and we have never watched the movies again .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    slow and long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Loved this movie and the imagination that was used in it. My daughter loved this movie!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.11.11

    I was looking forward to watching it and comparing it to the book. I was very disappointed. I wouldn't waste your time seeing it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahmadds By  sarahmadds    
    02.26.11

    You might enjoy this more than your kids. Darker than the book. Love that characters, story, and the music though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    02.03.11

    Slow and boring...we were so excited to see the movie, because we loved reading it to our children, and they enjoyed the book. However, the movie was very depressing and they kids thought it was dragging on. Not work going out to the theater spending money to watch....Red Box it for a $1 if you really want to see it, but don't buy it first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicrea05 By  nicrea05    
    12.01.10

    I loved this book when I was little but I could not get into this movie. The beginning was so slow, never even made it to the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *